You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

Wow! Our native countries have a lot of things which sometimes make us reach the conclusion of staying back and enjoy home. They say "No place like home", it's a very valid saying.

India is blessed in a lot of things, of course you have highlighted some of them. I can testify to India's vastness in IT, medicine and others. Great choice, @sduttaskitchen. Good luck.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I belong to India my friend and that's why my choice will be always my country rather to settle anywhere else. Thank you for you lovely comment and sorry for a bit late reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48