You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Power of communication skill"


Hello My Friend @shifitamanna


It was nice to read your post and I agreed with your views. Communication skills are a powerful tool that helps humans communicate their emotions and thoughts to others. For every human being, whether he is a professional or in personal life, it is important to have communication skills.

I also believe that when we can easily talk to people, it becomes a strategy that helps us to share information efficiently. Yes, my friend you are right it is true that communication skills are a kind of strength that come in handy in every situation.

Communication skills have played a big role in my own life too. In my professional life, good communication skills have helped me build strong bonds with my class fellows and seniors. Not only that but these skills have also helped me work effectively with my team.

Your example of Bangladesh Liberation War of 1971 is great example if we see historical. Our country Pakistan is also a historical example where good communication skills promoted national unity and emotions. Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah's leadership and his excellent communication skills brought people together on one platform and achieved success in the war of independence.

You are Right my friend, Improving communication skills is necessary for everyone. Thank you So much for sharing this great thought in this post, and best of luck in the contest.

Best Regards,

@fabiha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44