My Weekly Activities Checks: Monday Till Saturday || 19 August To 24 August,2024||

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago (edited)
Steemit greetings to you all,it my first creative writing on my weekly activities checklist,I t it covered my the summary of my activities from Monday 19th August till Friday 24th ,2024. I think it will encourage others of my steemians that I mentored. The zeal is from my super mentor @goodybest and @megareigns So I let me welcome you all to my blog.

Monday 19th August,2024 Summary report

1000005858.jpg
Monday picture
On Monday, I was very busy to cook my meal when I was back from work,it was a little funs to me at where I went to buy the food iterms, the little boy was so excited for seeing me buying from his mother's shop and he was telling me that he makes the first sales from me.
This particular picture was on my Monday diary game report.
I really enjoyed the starting day of the week
This were the few photos to prove this weekly checks

1000005819.jpg

1000005818.jpg

Tuesday 20th August, Diary Game Checks

1000005900.jpg
Tuesday picture
On Tuesday, it was a day with different experiences, the summary was that the whole day was full with heavy rain and every economic activities was disorganized by this natural phenomenon (rainfall)
This picture also shows how the situation was on that day.

1000005898.jpg

1000005897.jpg

I went to buy university screening Form for my nephew,so the weather was a barrier to all the activities.

Wednesday 21th August, Activities Checks Summary

1000005952.jpg
Wednesday picture

It was a nice day I had on that day,I glanced through the Youth Emphasis Week program that I bought,so I do a review of the program All about the program was the Youth weekly activities from Monday till Sunday. It was an interesting moment. I have these pictures that prove about the day.

1000005965.jpg

1000005966.jpg
Wednesday picture

I was also engaged in economic activities that I bought a rechargeable radio and recharge lamp. It an amazing day.

Thursday 22nd August Activities Diary Checks Summary

1000006008.jpg
Thursday picture
That wonderful Thursday,I went to access a room that my friend needed to rent after I finished charging my phone at a Electrical Store closed to my house.
It was a little busy because going around checking rooms for rent is not and easy thing mostly when meeting with agent.
It will become a problem.

1000006012.jpg
Thursday picture
This is one of the picture that proves the day.

Friday 23rd August, Activities Diary Checks

1000006061.jpg
Friday picture

This Friday was a special day to me as I was preparing a wonderful meal that I ate some years back when I was small, though it our culture delicious delicacy, but it is not common in our restaurant and even families don't like preparing the Meal. Am taking about White rice and vegetable soup. After cooking it, I went to get a package for my in-law, though the weather was disturbing but I make up my mind to deliver the massage. The picture shows the prove of Friday pictures.

1000006038.jpg

1000006058.jpg
Thursday picture

Saturday 24th August, Activities Diary Checks

Yes I was not happy yesterday when I woke up, i was not feeling fine as well so I did a lot of activities but to summarize it all,this picture will prove my summary with a little write up So I tried to prepare coffee for my self and I bought bread

1000006100.jpg
After that,I had a nose shouting thief,thief ,I rushed to the place and discovered that they have cut the amour cable from the transfer and put it in side uncomplicated building.
So it was discovered.

1000006081.jpg

1000006080.jpg
Stolen cable

This is a little summary of my weekly diaries activities from Monday to Friday,it a wonderful one. I will like to encourage few of my steemians that I mentored to be active every week to make sure they encourage others coming into steemit.

Thank you all my steemians for having me and reading my post.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 2 days ago 

Your diary is interesting @etette , your expression tells that you are much excited and looking energetic. Keep up the good work.

 16 hours ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46