CONTEST ALERT: WEEKLY CONTEST 09||THE DIARY GAME|| ATTENDING MUSIC CONCERTS. 25/09/2023

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

IMG_20230924_155202_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings to you my Steemian friends, how are you please doing,am wishing you all a wonderful day @etette.
It a pleasure to me to be a participant in this wonderful Contest.
I also appreciate @m-fdo for organizing a Contest off this nature.
With out waiting much time, I like to share with my daily record activities of 25/09/2033.

MORNING ACTIVITY

Normally,i use to Woke up by 5:30 AM, but this day own was a different thing entirely because,I didn't feel good and strong so through out the night I was not sleeping because of my health.so when it was 5 AN,I stood up from bed praying my devotion prayers love, there after I relax on bed till 7:36 AM. I prepare my self because,I was interested for a music concert by 10 AM. I took my bath and prepare to leave the house by 8:22AM. I reach the venue exactly time, and I thank God the Moderator keep to time and started it on the dot.

IMG_20230924_155024_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3.
I joined the first group to sing and Praise the Lord.
My team was so much in high morale to sing though it wasn't a competition.

IMG_20230924_155103_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3.
We were prasing God in a circler form ,it was a very important occasion which draw near so many music artist to grace the event.
I was in the event center till 11:45 AM.
Because of others engagement I left there by 12 :29 PM.

AFTERNOON RECORD ACTIVITY

By the afternoon time,I took a move from the event center to the market place to buy some items for house, before then I prepare my Market list of items.

• 3 cups of Rice --------- #750 naira
• meat- ---------- 2000 √√
• Maggi. _____. 200 √√
• Bathing soap ------. 450 √√
• Tessue Pepper. 400 √√
Total iterms: ====== 3,800 Naira
Which is 45 Steem equivalent so I was very shock to witness the price of commodities been angry.
I took those items to the house to cook my food.

IMG_20230925_213409_7.jpg

IMG_20230925_213215_5.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

After buying all these items, u paid my way back home but there was a little challage on the road, vehicle were not much on the road because of they have their union meeting today so it was not easy to find a vehicle.

IMG_20230923_112346_5.jpg
The road was dry and people were looking for motor by all means to reach their destinations.
I try to pay more than I normally pay to reach my house, it was a great experience.

NIGHT RECORD OF ACTIVITY

When I reach the house it was 6: 40 PM, because what keeps me late was lack of vehicle on the road, so I try to cook my rich so that I will not sleep hungry,, I took time to cook the food, it takes me almost an hour to finish up the dinner

IMG_20230829_210602_4.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I didn't took me good one hour my dinner was done and was ready to eat.

IMG_20230925_202117_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
After I went to the bathroom to refresh my body and come back to enjoy the dinner "rice and banana" it was very very delicious.
</p.>
After eating I relax in the parlour Watching the telephone

IMG_20230924_124918_4.jpg

It was a great day to me that makes me have this wonderful record for something to remember.

I invite @trafalgar @bossj23 and @goodybest to partake in the contest if they have not done it
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 11 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

@etette, Your article is so good. You passed the day with beautifully. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38