"[CONTEST] My feelings about server down of Steemit|| by @entity01".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing I'm here to participate in the contest that @pea07 organized today. I want to thank you for arranging such a nice competition.

Screenshot_20230901-131935.jpg

▶️ What initial step did you take when unable to access on Steemit?

Wow, that's a really good question. A day ago, I couldn't log into my Steemit account. I thought perhaps my network was the problem, but after waiting more than an hour, it still wouldn't open.

I then tried browsing in the Chrome app, where I could see that my internet connection was strong and functioning. I then called a friend of mine named @josepha, who had introduced me to this platform, and asked him if he was experiencing the same problems as me.

He said I should just keep my cool that he assume the Steemit operators are working on an upgrade that I won't be able to access for the main time.

▶️Tell us how you felt after 5 hours of not being able to access on Steemit

To be earnest I was truly furious I felt terrible I was feeling that Steemit has been hacked or something however I continue to keep an eye on it since I was wanting to make a post in the first part of the day yet tragically I couldn't due to the circumstance I had a go at utilizing the versatile application which is Steem pro yet it can open yet can't revive I logout and sat tight for certain minutes attempting to check whether it will work then I login yet a similar I was thinking perhaps it will only keep going for certain minutes.

Yet, it's gone on for more than 24 hours that is totally 1 entire day which I felt so terrible I thought Steemit has been hacked numerous things was simply going on my head at that point since I have not experience such issue since I joined Steemit platform and a portion of my companions which are not in Steemit where saying that it's has crash there where feeling that Steemit resembles this new stage that you will put away your cash and there will twofold it for you however me I put stock in myself I realize that Steemit is genuine you need to work before you bring in cash.

error-101407_1280.jpg
Pixabay

To me what I feel that was the course of that issue that happened to me I don't actually have the foggiest idea what was the issue yet I figure it very well might be network issue then Steemit administrator's where working it and chose to deal with the power outstages which may prompted the shut down and something else I believe is perhaps the Steemit administrator's are attempting to update the site so this all I can say regarding the course of the issue that happened.

monitor-1307227_1280.jpg
Pixabay

So presently let me express my sentiments how I feel after I have had the option to get to my Steemit account again I'm actually quite blissful and I likewise realized everybody perusing this post will likewise be cheerful on the grounds that we are back once more and I accept that Steemit is setting down deep roots I love being a Steemian on the grounds that this platform urges clients to become investors and procure worth and prizes for making and distributing content a lot of gratitude to Ned Scott and blockchain designer Daniel Larimer for launching this extraordinary platform called Steemit.

I'm inviting @ebeke @josepha and @aghafavour to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations! A 100% upvote from @steemkidss, the official account of steem kids and parents community have been given to this active post as a winner of @ngoenyi's picture contest. Keep participating and keep winning

Loading...

Hello @entity01. I reay lovw the way you navigate your points. The server down of Steemit was very frustrating. Seeing your friends mock you was also painful 😂. Despite that I believed in Steemit. Good luck with the contest. I also participated https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@emmy01/my-feelings-about-server-down-of-steemit-or-or-by-emmy01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50