Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 – Express your special moments of the day!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago


Assalamualaikum.
I am Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings to my dear beloved friends. How are you all and how is your day ongoing? I hope everyone are having a good day with your close person. Alhamdulillah I'm also very fine and leading a blessedful life with my family.

png_20221208_133835_0000.png
Made by canva app.


IMG20221125162754.jpg

This is my another entry for this engagement challenge s6-w3 and first thanks to the Hind Whale Community for choosing this beautiful theme.I am interested to participate in this contest and share my special moments with you all. Hope you all will like my this week engagement challenge presentation.

IMG20221125154545.jpg

Today I am going to share a beautiful moment of 25th November 2022. The day was Friday and on this day a huge boat race was held on our river Bhairav. After three long years, this boat race has resumed. This boat race was closed for three years due to covid.

IMG20221125162620.jpg

I had prepared several days in advance to go to see this boat race. So I informed my friends that on Friday Juma' then we would leave to watch the boat race.

IMG20221125161924_01.jpg

As usual my friends and I finished our midday lunch and went out. Our plan was to board a boat and watch this boat race. Every time I saw a boat before this, I saw it standing on the river bank. This is the first time I am on a boat watching a boat race closely.

20221208_134005_0000.png

To me this moment was a very special moment. I was in a bit scary because there were numerous boats all around. It takes another boat to push with our boat, but at the mercy of Allah there is no harm. During the boat competition, a boat of competition sank.

IMG20221125152835.jpg

They were then rescued. At the end of the boat race, we walk around for some time at the fair and eat some food from the fair and before dusk we left that place. So that boat raceing day was a very special moment for me and I enjoyed the day happily.

Thanks everyone for visiting my article and some of my friends in this platform whom I want to invite them for this contest @lohrgic ,@nadiaturrina and @suboohi. Have a nice day everyone and Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
CategoryRemarkScore
#Club750.75/1
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Image Usage1/1
Quality Content1.5/2
Total9.25/10
Feedback / Note
  • Nothing more to tell, great content once again. Thank for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister for quickly response and give a good review in my post. 🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for the invitation. I have participated on the contest too. Good luck for the contest. Wish all the best for us.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

The boat race seems fun yet adventurous, I can understand how it must have been scary for you traveling in it when the way you said it brought fear you might enjoy the moment very well, and thank you for sharing such a great moment with us

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear mam for reading my article and leave a beautiful comment. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your great support. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52