Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List Your Childhood Outdoor Games, Which are Not Famous Globally by @enamul17.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Good evening and warm greetings to my dear all steemains friend. How are you everyone? Hope you all are so good and passing blesseful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well and beautifully passing my Saturday by the grace of Almighty Allah.

First I congratulate @hindwhale community for the first time they get the chance for engagement challenge s6. It's my pleasure to join their first engagement challenge and I really love their challenge.

png_20221126_182342_0000.png
Made by canva app.

What outdoor games did you play as a child that aren't famous worldwide?

Childhood time was my best time. I born in 1999. At that time the outdoor games were reduced to a great extent. But we played all kinds of outdoor games that time . Although for a short time because then the country and technology removed people from it. Now many children do not know its name and nothing about it. So I am going to share some outdoor game which I like most and play with my friends.

Marble Game

photo-1644732542872-ad184959392a.jpeg

Source
Playing marbel is my one of the favourite game in my childhood. When I read in class two from then I start to playing this game.

We can play this marble game many ways. This game can be played by two to at least 15 to 20 people simultaneously. The number of people depended on the type of game. But playing the game was a lot of fun.

When we used to play this marble game the elders used to scare us with jinn to stop us from playing this game. But we used to hide and play this fun game.

Flying Kite

photo-1581972168869-fbec208654b5.jpeg

Source

This is another fun game. But it is a seasonal game. It is a very popular outdoor game which is known by people of almost all countries. After we harvested the paddy from the fields, everyone used to play kite flying competition and kite fighting.

Many of us used to play this game together. But I used to make my own kites. I still have the kite I made in my house. But now I can't fly the kite because I don't have time like before.

Hide and Seek

photo-1591871324483-14c6718379c1.jpeg

Source

Hide and seek is a very popular game in rural Bengal. People of all age groups like to play it. But this game was very fun to play in the evening. As we live in the village and there was power shortage at that time we all used to play this game in the evening when there was no power.

We used to play the game in two ways. In one way, one person was made a policeman and the rest were thieves. After that the police would find everyone. And another way is to divide into two groups. When there were a lot of people we would play in two halves. Thieves would steal a valuable item and the police would track them down. And if they couldn't find everyone, they would lose. And if found, they would have won. This is how the game was completed.

Throw Ball And Hit Others.

football-2911183__480.jpg

Source

And this game is also my favorite. That's because I used to play this game in morning, afternoon and school tiffin time. We friends or classmates used to play this game though the game is a bit scary.

Many of us have been injured many times while playing this game. But it is not serious. That's why it hurt when hurt. In no time we used to play this game. This game is not that well known. We used to start the game by throwing the tennis ball in the air. Then the person who catches the ball can hit anyone with the ball. And this way we played this game.

Thank you so much everyone for visiting my article. I am inviting @pea07,@nishadi89 @nahela and @suboohi for this beautiful engagement challenge.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I earned $5000 ultimate month by operating online only for 5 to 8 hours on my computer and this was so smooth that I personally couldn't accept it as true before working on this website. If you too need to earn this sort of huge cash then come and be part of us. do this internet website online......https://www.cash.payathome7.com/

 2 years ago 

div class="text-justify">

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club50501
Verified User1
#steemexlusive1
Plagiarism Free1
Bot Free1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Quality Content2.5/3
Total9.5/10
Feedback / Note
  • Thanks for participating in steemit engagement challenge with hind whale community.I seen your content which is very clean. Hide and seek is also played by me in childhood and it is one of the best game.
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30