"Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W5 - Create a handmade gift for your loved ones with your own hands and ideas"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Neutral Torn Paper Happy Birthday Photo Collage_20230826_213931_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends. Welcome to my blog. Hope all of you are very well by God's grace .Alhamdulillah, I am also well. Hindwhale Community has given a nice topic for this week challenge and that is "Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W5 | " Create a handmade gift for your loved ones with your own hands and ideas.". It's an amazing contest and I am very gald to participate in this contest. I hope all of you will enjoy my article today. So friends without delay let's start.

Handmade crafts are always my favorite and handmade gifts are always amazing and love is involved. The experience of handmade gifts for loved ones is amazing and I have made many kinds of gifts for my loved ones so many times and even today I have made a gift for my dear one and that is a handmade gift box. And I am sharing the steps of making this gift box step by step below.

Required material:
  • Yellow paper.
  • Pink paper.
  • Scissor.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
  • Glue.
  • Pearl.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • To make the gift box first I took a pink paper and cut it into square shape (21×21 cm) with scissor. Next I drew lines on both sides at 7 cm and 14 cm with the help of pencil and scale on the paper.

PXL_20230826_194238107.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I alternately fold the paper on both sides along the pencil line. Next cut along the lined part on both sides neatly and carefully with scissor.
PXL_20230826_194444303.jpgPXL_20230826_194721386.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I carefully glue the four corner pieces of paper and then attach the fourth corner piece of paper to the center piece of paper and turn it into a box shape.
PXL_20230826_194919504.jpgPXL_20230826_195104321.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I put the box aside and I then take a yellow paper and cut it into (11.5×11.5) cm paper. Then I draw lines 2cm apart on both sides of this paper with a pencil. Next I fold along the lined part and cut the four corners neatly with scissors.
PXL_20230826_195518731.jpgPXL_20230826_195640018.jpg

Step 5,

  • Next, glue the folded part of the paper neatly and then join it with the long piece of paper on the side and give the shape of the top lid of the box.
PXL_20230826_195706933.jpgPXL_20230826_195939615.jpg

Step 6,

  • Next I took the pink color paper and cut it to 1cm and I took two papers and glued them on the lid of the box and joined them nicely.

PXL_20230826_200358286.jpg

Step 7,

  • Next I took the pink color paper again and cut it again to 1cm and I made a loop design shape with these two papers. Later, we add it to the upper part of the lid of the box with glue. Then I put a pearl on it and attached it with glue.
PXL_20230826_201028192.jpgPXL_20230826_201320002.jpg

Step 8,

  • The step of making my gift box is over, now I just need to put the lid of the box on the box. And through this completes the creation of a complete gift box done.

PXL_20230826_201404224~2.jpg

IMG_20230826_201954.jpg

mine.PNGTo whom are you giving this item?mine.PNG

Today I made a paper gift box which looks very interesting and I made it to gift to my nephew. I love my nephew very much and I give most of the gifts I make to my nephew. My nephew loves this kind of gift box and I want to gift it to him. I want to gift him some chocolates in this gift box. My nephew is very attractive to paper craft and I think he will be very happy to get it because I have made different types of paper craft and gifted it to him before and he is very happy to receive it.

mine.PNGWhich special day will you offer him/her?mine.PNG

If possible I would like to give my nephew a gift every day that he would be very happy to receive. At the same time I would like to give him a handmade gift after his various small or big successes so that he gets motivated for future success and he is careful and focused in his every work. I want my nephew to succeed in life and bring honor to our family and so I would always like to encourage him by giving gifts.

mine.PNGWhat makes the gift unique?mine.PNG

I don't think the value of a gift depends on its price or size. Gift giving is an expression of our love for that person and we buy the gift with care or prepare it ourselves with love, respect and care. We know what our loved ones like so we always try to provide them to make them happy. So love, effort and respect play a special role in making a gift unique.

This is an excellent contest and I really enjoyed to participated in it. I hope you all read and enjoyed my article. For this contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @pelon53, @willmer1988, @msharif & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Awe that box gift looks amazing! I believe your nephew will be so fascinated with it! Thanks for inviting me. success!

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

Que hermosa te quedó la cajita de regalo. Ideal para colocar cualquier detalle adentro y la presentación queda maravillosa. Excelente el paso a paso.

Saludos 🤗

Hola amigo que linda cajita has creado para tu ser querido, los colores que usaste combinan perfectamente y el diseño muy hermoso.

Te deseo mucho éxito en este desafío de manualidades. ☺️💖

A beautiful gift box, I will try to follow the steps you have described in detail, and will give it to someone later

Thank you for sharing with us

 last year 

Hi dear
You did great job 👍👍
I complement you dear you are the master piece in making paper crafts really cool idea for making gift 🎁 with yellow and pink paper.Wellyour nephew is luck guy who got many gifts and hand made toys from your side .
Wish good luck dear please visit on my post greetings

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for such a beautiful comment. I saw your every creation and that's really admirable and I always fascinated when I saw your every creation. Thanks again and best of luck. 🙂😍

 last year 

My pleasure dear friend and thanks for appreciation 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63