You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List Your Childhood Outdoor Games, Which are Not Famous Globally." by@poorvik

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Brother thank you so much for inviting me. The game you share with us is all my favourite game. Gilli danda,hide & seek,marbles,kith kith and many more my favourite. I think everyday I play among them. You remember me that memories. And your presentations was really good. Today's children didn’t know about this game. Thanks for share, I hope this time many people know abotu this game. I will try to participate this contest soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes hope you enjoyed the moment while playing those games, thank you for reading

 2 years ago 

Yes,I miss that moment. 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63