"HWC Contest #31|| POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 24 by @enamul17".

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Power of YET Growth Mindset Superhero Poster_20231128_191606_0000.png
Created on canva.

Greetings dear friends.
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am good today. Today I am here to participate in an amazing contest organized by dear @jyoti-thelight ma'am.It is a great contest where users participate in the competition by "powering up" and it inspires us to power up which has many positive aspects. I am very happy to participate in such a contest. So below I am sharing step by step power up procedure.

Power Up Process:

Step 1,

  • In this week I will power up 233.428 steem and on the other side my current total steem power is 15434.214 steem.

IMG_20231128_154344.jpg

Step 2,
*For the powering up my steem at first I logging to my steemit walle and from there I click on the liquid steem. Next I see many options on the screen from which I click on the power up option.

IMG_20231128_154359.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I saw the blank cell so there I write the total steem amount as shown below. Then I click on the power up option for the next procedure.

IMG_20231128_154418.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step, I have to confirm the transaction so I click on the ok option so and then it bring me to the next step.

IMG_20231128_154437.jpg

Step 5,

  • In this step, I have to paste my Id active key password so I copy the private key of my Steemit ID's and paste in the blank cell. After that I click on the Sing in option to complete the process of my steem power up.

IMG_20231128_154450.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then went back to my wallet to see my total steem power and now it is 15668.345 steem power..

IMG_20231128_154521.jpg

Thanks my dear beloved friends for visiting my power up blog. For this power up contest I would like to invite @msharif @ripon0630 @solaymann brother. Take care and have a very beautiful day.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
AI Free
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91