Contest !! Let's Show the world why Sc01 and the Steemit Team are worthy celebrating!

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

20230319_220104_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum everyone.
How are you all my friends? Hope everyone is physically & mentally healthy and having a wonderful day. Alhamdulillah, today I am also well and healthy. Dear @aaliarubab sister has organized a fantastic contest so I am here to take part in her nice contest. A beautiful theme she gave us and that is "Credit Goes to Steemit." It's a very attractive theme for me and I am really excited to drop my article for this wonderful contest, but before I start, I would like to thanks dear aaliarubab sister for organizing such an amazing contest.

mine.PNGHow Steemit has positively impacted on your life?mine.PNG

There is no doubt that those who have joined this platform have had a positive impact on the lives of all, and I think it has a much more positive effect on my life.I joined this platform at the worst and most difficult moments of my life and I think this is one of my ways now to deal with these problems so my efforts were too high. Even though I was new, I wanted to know more and more and I slowly started to get established.

20230319_221034_0000.jpg

And at times I use the money earned from this platform to spend on very important things for myself and my family which helps me get back to my normal life. I still get tears in my eyes when I remember that time and by the infinite grace of Allah I am now living a very good and comfortable life.This platform not only helped me financially but also helped me grow my knowledge, develop my creativity and gain an understanding of cryptocurrency. Besides, here I got to know about the culture and traditions of different people which has had a positive impact on my life.

mine.PNGShare a story or experience that illustrates the positive impact that the Steemit Team had on you?mine.PNG

20230319_221034_0001.jpg

That time was the beginning time of my steemit journey when I was struggling to deal with my personal and family problems and I just started posting on this platform to earn money. Because I was in dire need of money and I was doing regular tuitions. One day I was very busy so I made a simple paper boat and posted it. Then when I go to teach my student in the evening, I log into steemit and a notification comes and I see that sc02 has voted me about 30$ on that post. To be honest with me then this amount of votes had a very positive effect on me and since then increased my work passion and as a result I am in this position now with the grace of Allah and the constant support of the steemit team.
mine.PNGWhy do you think Sc01 and the Steemit Team are distinctive from other blockchain platforms and why are they worth celebrating.mine.PNG

20230319_221034_0002.jpg

I find SC01 and the Steemit team different from other blockchain platforms, and one of the reasons is that each user is rewarded for their original talent, which I find unique. steemit team always appreciates the real talent and for this they select the loyal users who regularly guide and support all the users and from there they reward the real and talented users. And for me the security aspect of this platform is better than other platforms. Here steemit team has done a very nice job which really deserves appreciation. So it's much safer than other platforms and that's why I prefer this platform over other platforms.
mine.PNGPay Tribute to Sc01 and The Steemit team by creating any artwork , video or poem etc.mine.PNG

I want to write a message to dear respected SC01 and The Steemi Team.

Dear SC01 and The Steemi Team,

Please accept my warm love first. You keep helping broken people get back on their feet like you did me and for that I am eternally grateful. You have always honored the talented and I am glad to be honored by you. Your activities are truly amazing and you do everything with perfection which makes you unique from others. I hope you will act like this and be kind to me.

Yours sincerely.
@enamul17.🙂

mine.PNGConclusionmine.PNG

Hello guys, this is my presentation for this beautiful contest and I am sure you all enjoyed my article. Thanks for your valuable time, I invite @m-fdo @jyoti-thelight, @lavanyalakshman & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @lavanyalakshman for the support. 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55