Betterlife : The Diary Game (09-11-2023)- The story of my beautiful day.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231109_175424.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Welcome to my another beautiful diary blog. How are you all my friends? Hopefully all of you are very well & healthy by the God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am fine but today. Today I am here to share with you all my November 9th Diary Game where I have done some exciting activities. I hope all of you are interested in knowing about my today’s activities. So without delay let's start my today's diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME

I woke up on time this morning. The first thing I do when I wake up is well refreshed. Then I spend some time sitting on my bed on steemit and checking for any new updates or important notifications. Then I went to my aunt's house around nine in the morning to have breakfast. Later from there I returned home and rested for some time. Later I decided to take a shower to go to office but cold weather is prevailing so I thought of using mustard oil. And so I plan to buy mustard oil from the shop next door before bathing.

IMG_20231109_175330.jpg

I first went to the store and bought a mini size bottle of mustard oil from there which cost 40 Bangladesh taka and in steem price which is 1.19 steem.However, after coming home from there, I decided to take a bath. After showering I sit in my room and use my mobile again till I go for lunch.

IMG_20231109_175351.jpgIMG_20231109_175345.jpg

When it was lunch time, I went to my aunt's house to eat and from there I went to office. However, after yesterday's incident, the security of the company has been strengthened. Anyway I entered the plant and I first ran the air blower machine which is next to our lab as sir told me to run it. However, I do my homework later and do the regular parameter tests that the lab does.

IMG_20231109_175316.jpgIMG_20231109_175306.jpg

Next I observe all area of the plant. Next to our plant was the dyeing sector and some welding men were repairing the clothes trolleys. However I also check the cooling tower of the plant. The cooling tower needs to be cleaned periodically so I go to the roof of our plant to check it. I goes there and checks the drying sludges first to see if they are completely dried. Later I also check the cooling tower. I stayed on the roof for some time and observed the surroundings. Later I moved from there to the lab room.

IMG_20231109_175405.jpgPXL_20231109_153513412.jpg
PXL_20231109_154545993.jpgPXL_20231109_154539970.jpg

However, after that I sit in the lab room and I talk to the sirs about various issues. However, after the sirs left the office, I stayed alone in the office. Around 9:00 pm one of my roommate calls and says he will go home on the 11:00 am bus. So meet him before leaving so I go out around 10 o'clock and meet him and we sit in a shop and eat fast food. Later, my friend and I tried to get our other roommate to reach some distance.

IMG_20231109_175433.jpgIMG_20231109_195157.jpg

On the way we noticed that many boys were playing cricket in the middle of the road which I was quite surprised to see and also liked. As there is no playing field here, they use this empty street as a field at night. However, we backpedaled him a little further and took a shortcut home. No more eating at night and I feel tired and fall asleep quickly.

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my diary blog post. This is how I spent my 9th November.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello @enamul17
Our team would like to thank you for participating in the diarygame organized by #Hindwhale Community.

CategoryRemark
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI > 5✅18.8
Burn Steem
Quality Content
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for your participation, Best of Luck.

252.jpg

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35