Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List Your Childhood Outdoor Games, Which are Not Famous Globally | Mafia

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)


When I was little, the world opened up to me. You know what I mean. When you're a kid, imagination is all you need. And let's not forget about food and water :D.
In an instant, you can turn the table into a huge pirate fort. Sandbox is a large beach. The shoe box can be turned into an oven, baked sand chops can be in it. Ahhh... it's nice to be reminded of that. That's what I love about posts on Steemit, you never know what post will hit this time and they are associated with many things from our lives.

kid-1241817_1920.jpg

Source

As a child, I liked to play hide and seek. You know, this game where one person counts to 10, and the rest of the people are hiding. I spent a lot of time on this game. The other thing I really enjoyed was BEREK. English-Game of Tag? As a kid, I had a good imagination. I was often the one who invented fun. From throwing eggs to war, etc.

boy-5864136_1920.jpg

Source

The best game I came up with and my friends and I played for a few weeks was the "Mafia game". There were six of us. Me, my brother, and four of my colleagues. We split into three groups. So-called gangs. We collected all sorts of sticks, stones, and things like that, pretending they were weapons. Something like Grand Theft Auto. Each operated an owl gang and was tasked with conquering as much territory as possible. Just like in the game. So you can see how funny it looked. One group stood at the beginning of the field and the other at the end of the area and we shot at each other with weapons. So, from these sticks: D. It looked like we were just standing there and making "pif paf"gun sounds. We played it for so long until we got into an argument over the area and got angry with each other for about 2 weeks. After that time, we reconciled and didn't play the game anymore because there was too much fighting. But you know what kids are like. Hmmm.... it is strange that this is often the case in adult life. People argue for almost no reason. The world needs more peace and understanding :)



I invite:
@beautiful12
@nadiaturrina
@saimaqam
@tahispadron


#burnsteem25




1669323472952DUZE.jpg



Posted through the AVLE Dapp (https://avle.io)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello friend, a good game that surely many of our steemians were fans of hide and seek, when I was little I used to play it a lot with my cousins ​​and my two sisters and since I was the only child I could play tricks without them noticing, surely you It was also a lot of fun.

Another game that made groups very well and was able to collect a series of things to make it look like they were their weapons, and the best thing is when we make those gunshot sounds, good luck friend in the challenge.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 2 years ago 

Childhood times were the best.

 2 years ago 

Unos juegos en realidad bien divertidos, yo también jugaba de niña el escondiste, era pura emoción y risa que hacían descubrir a uno.

Muy buena participación, te deseo mucho éxito y agradezco la invitación.

 2 years ago 

¡Igualmente! Gracias.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel
✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Delegate
steem-sri.lanka
, Support the Sri Lankan Community While Receiving an Interesting ROI

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Childhood was indeed fun and it has now left us with beautiful memories whenever we reminisce about each game played.

I have also played these games listed, especially bubble game. I loved it when I blow bubbles to the air and it will attract other kids to join the game without me giving out open invitation.😄

Thanks for sharing your childhood outdoor games experience with us.
Success!

 2 years ago 

Childhood was great! Also, I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30