You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Desafío de participación de Steemit - T13/W3 - ¿Cómo la SEC mejoró las interacciones en la plataforma Steemit?"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

First of all, before I read through your publication which was well navigated with quality choice of words, I noticed the designs on your thumbmail, it was a beautiful design of the Steemit logo 😁. I guess you designed it yourself and I must say you tried....
.
The SEC has made a great impact on this platform. Although, I was not part of the platform before the introduction of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. But with my little adventure here in this platform I have come to experience the impact of the Steemit Engagement Challenge on the users including my self...

Truly, you explained everything well in your post. The SEC has made increase in inter user interaction and support which has kept many going. ...

We hope the SEC will stay forever to increase the engagement with each steemians.

I sincerely commend your hard work in participating in at least 3-5 challenge weekly.. as for me I try to participate in at 2-3....

The engagement challenge has made you really enjoy create content and also increase visibility...

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55