You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - Life without electricity

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Yes @dove11 I appreciate this your entry because it's really reminds me of my life back then in the village where there was no electricity we survived yeah.

Therefore whether there was electricity or not we survived. So even though we don't have electricity we will still survive but then all thanks to electricity which has made life a little bit easier for us It has make technology go viral without electricity I don't think I will be commenting on your posts and also reading your post.

We still appreciate the scientists for it.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You must have noticed that I said in my post that the only thing I will be missing is Steemit. Otherwise, I have my plan to go to the Himalayas and live there in a hut. Maybe sounds like fun but the fact is we have certain projects going on. I can tell you I can survive without electricity. Thanks for your visit and comment.

Yes I noticed that, it would have been an adventure to be there to observe nature and be free from some work duties but then, let's enjoy this electricity era while it last.

Thank you for responding to my comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56