You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge /S19W1-“Power of communication skill”

I agree with you that communication is really a skill that one need to train himself/herself and practice it. Without it there will be no successful relationship, work relation between colleagues, and every other thing that may result negatively without communication.

Therefore, your listed ways to improve communication is true, I remembered while I was preparing for my IELET and Duolingo exams their main concentration is on communication. This test helps me improve my communication skills.

Wishing you success in your contest

Sort:  

Thank you friend for reading through my post .IELET and Duolingo are very important English that help to improve someone vocabulary, speaking ,reading , writing and listening.I did IELET exams and this help me to improve a lot in many aspect in English I was happy my first trail I was scored ban 6/9 .It’s was not quiet excellent but next time I think I can do more better than that .

Band 6 is a good score depending on the requirements of employer or school you were going for.

That was good on a first trial, next time definitely you will score 8 or more. Anyways, do you have online studying class? I will like to join to learn more before writing mine.

Wishing you success 👍

I only followed most lessons on Youtube, given by various IELTS experts English teachers .I tried to do online classes but it was quiet expensive

.Even in my home town I was ask 90000cfa for classes in Cameroon which covers listed,reading, writing and speaking this money is equivalent for About 130000 Nigerian currency .The secrets is just follow YouTube classes.the only thing I advise you is always to make sure you practice some exercises frequently everyday you will see yourself improving .

Follow this English teacher on YouTube he is so amazing.You can get your desirable band without paying someone to teach you

27FD66D7-1E57-4304-AA68-3C96D10C5E26.png

Oh thank you so much I will subscribe to the YouTube channel and follow along. I appreciate your response and the guide.

You are welcome 🤗 friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42