"[CONTEST] The best Community on Steemit platform" by @elegant01

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago (edited)

Drawing Contest!🖌🖌🖌  Design the steemit logo.jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Hindwhale Community Members!

Good day steemians, first of all I would like to thank all Moderators who do a great service for this community. I saw this match when I was paying attention to the Contests these days. As soon as he saw the match, he was ready to participate. Today's topic is special. Today I will start my writing according to the competition. Before that, let's start the Contest by thanking @pea07 for giving me this opportunity.


Write about the community you have selected as the best community on this platform.

I'm new to steemit and I've been on the platform for over a year now and I've only recently started being an active person on the platform. Also, my first post about mastering my skills was published in the "Steem For Betterlife" community. But practicing my skills, I would like to choose my interesting community, steem kids & parents community as the best community on the platform.

It's a great community for kids and adults where we can hone our skills. There are the best communities on the platform but this community is perfect for improving our skills. Its admin @ngpenyi has worked very efficiently with the moderators of the community and presented all its matches very well. I would like to continue to post here and connect with the community.

How many posts do you publish a week in that community?

As I said earlier, I have been on stage for more than a year, but due to my troubles, I could not stay on stage for a long time. But I've been spending time on stage lately. Also, I posted about 03 posts in that community a week ago. I hope to continue posting more than 05 community posts per week. It is my hope to face the positive competitions in the community and hone my skills in the competitions of all the moderators in the community.

Inflight atleast three positive activists of your choosen community.

The reason I joined this community in particular is to practice my creative abilities. Accordingly, I was able to prioritize my abilities from the three @ngoenyi, @m-fdo and @drhira. They seemed to be three very active people in the community. Among them I know that @ngoenyi is the leader of the community. Other users are community moderators and very active people. The community leader @ngoenyi is doing outstanding work in the community. The fact that she has been with steemit for a long time makes her active.

Would you recommend us to publish post to that community?

Yes, I definitely recommend you to post in such a great community. I would like to recommend that community to hone your skills and quality activities. The community that helps us achieve all our dreams is great. I am happy to be with such a great community. I think such communities need you too.


This is my contest submission and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest organized by @pea07 for the Hindwhale Community community.

Finally, I want to mention that this is my personal experience and I didn't use any source to produce this article.

This is my Introduction post

Sort:  

Thank you for selecting steem kids and parents community as the best. I truly appreciate your sincerity in this selection. Thank you and success to you in your entry

Thank you for visiting the post.

Loading...

And again @steemkidss, this has been one of the most active community in steemit and I am happy to be making post in it. Glad to know that this is also one of your best Community to post in.
Wishing you success 💓

👋 Hello! It's wonderful to see your enthusiasm for the Steemkids & Parents community. It's great that you've found a community that aligns with your interests and provides opportunities for skill improvement. Your commitment to posting in the community and aiming for more posts per week is commendable.

You've highlighted some positive activists in the community, including @ngoenyi, @m-fdo, and @drhira, who contribute to its vibrancy. Recommending this community to others for skill development is a fantastic idea, as it appears to be a supportive and active space for growth.

Best of luck in the contest, and kudos for sharing your personal experience and perspective! 👏😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62