Achievement 1 - Verification Through Introduction by @elegant01

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Hello everyone!

I'm going to tell you something about me as a newcomer to this website. To be honest, I don't have much idea about these social media and blogging platforms. But personally, I have invested in some cryptocurrency projects such as Bitcoin and Binance Coin. That's why I decided to join with this Steem coin-based social media platform which is known as Steemit.

I'm Emmanuwel, a professional investor who is in his mid-fifties by age. I'm from Srilanka and my city is Kurunegala which is known as the capital city of the North Western Province. Currently, I'm working as a Sales Executive Officer in a leading offset printing company.

As my experience with Cryptocurrencies, I decided to invest in Cryptocurrencies because my co-workers had invested and earned great benefits through Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and Binance Coin. So, I too got some advice from them and invested a portion of my capital in the Bitcoin project as it is a major Crypto coin in this Crypto field. As a result of these investments, I was able to make better profits from the last bitcoin hype.

2.jpg

Apart from investing in Crypto Projects, I used to mine some Cryptocurrencies through some apps like Crypto Tab. So, I can consider it as my passion and further I am continuously researching those interesting projects that we can use to collect Cryptocurrencies. While searching those Crypto-related Topics, I found this valuable and useful platform and I think I can use this platform to increase my knowledge by studying valuable articles as well as get some additional Crypto Coins such as Steem and Tron.

4.jpg

Finally, I would like to thank @cryptokannon for creating a valuable list of achievement tasks and guide articles. At the same time, I want to appreciate the dedication of @cmp2020-lite who had submitted an Explanation and Sample Post in this community. It was helped me to understand this achievement Task properly.

Here I will also attach the website URL which helped me to find this useful Steem Social Media Blogging platform and I will also appreciate those persons who have created these valuable articles.

https://www.sofi.com/what-is-steemit/

Below is my Facebook profile which I wish to share my articles with my friends.

https://www.facebook.com/people/Emmanuwel-Dabarera/100004973160823/

Thank you everyone !!!!

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

hello @elegan01
Welcome to steemit, I hope you are very well and feel at home on this beautiful platform. can you tell us which social media account you have like facebook or other? and you can sent achievement 1 link on your social media accounts

greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your grateful comment. I like Facebook and I'm a member since 2018. Here is the link of my FB profile.

https://www.facebook.com/people/Emmanuwel-Dabarera/100004973160823/

Please insert the link into your achievement post by editing the post
Thank you

 2 years ago 

Done. Please check it. Thank you.

Hello @elegant01

Welcome to Steemit and join us on the newcomer achievement program. Your Achievement 1 task has been verified by the greeter team, now you can continue to Achivement 2 task.

Curators Note : Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts to get next support

Thank you

Regards @heriadi

Important to you:
I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life and Hot News Community to write another post

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for this detailed verification. I will follow all of these guidelines

 2 years ago 

Hi, @elegant01,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47