You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 08 || by @tetsu26"

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

You wrote very well, @bossj23 is one of the legends on this platform. He is my sisters mentor and he is doing very well. Follow in his footsteps and you wont regret it. Best of luck

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Omorr.....I was like.....Wow. thanks for the complement though. I really appreciate. You too are doing well. She's really guiding you.

You deserve it

Yes he's a legend your in steemit and I guess only @saintkelvin17 is close to him and also a fast rising legend that will shock alot of steemians positively.

@bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67