You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W6 - "What happens if motor vehicles are banned around the world?

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

I think traffic jams will be remarkably decreased if motor vehicles are banned.

I've experienced the frustration of being stuck in traffic jams for hours, and I completely agree that banning motor vehicles could alleviate this issue. It's such a relief to imagine roads without the constant gridlock caused by cars and trucks.

Even nowadays people who live in the village make their livelihood by riding horse carts. So ideally humans can seek the help of animals for transport.

It's fascinating to think about how traditional modes of transportation, like horse carts, could make a comeback if motor vehicles were banned. I remember hearing stories from my grandparents about relying on animals for transportation, and it's interesting to consider how this could become more common again in certain areas.

A vehicle may be invented in the future that will have the ability to travel on roads and in the air. No need to be stuck in traffic jams like motor vehicles.

The idea of futuristic vehicles that can fly above traffic jams is so exciting to me. It reminds me of science fiction stories I used to read as a child, and it's incredible to think that these concepts could become a reality someday. I can't wait to see what advancements in transportation technology the future holds.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48