Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-19/ Week-4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "

Hello friends and family how are you doing I am good, today I am here to participate in another challenge and the topic is really amazing Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-19/ Week-4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? ".

Screenshot_20240730-195637.png
Source

Happy friendship day my dear friends I hope you are going to make this day really special and amazing so far.

I indeed friends have great importance in life and they gave very special corner in our heart and perhaps we always trust them to share what we could not say to anyone.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HYACL8jqaHLm3Ne16Ms6ccJaKnKZMPd6JYdMbB2XPrU6QRy3MwpJLCHca473rWFBvFLxh5SddMCJA2Q6DUb87B3EgEu51gG6.jpeg

My special cake on special day by @ashkhan

Today is become really special for me as my best friend came to my home with having my birthday cake because we celebrated birthday at hill station but at that day we couldn't buy cake.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9p71Y9p5j6vWCbLF1P8eHXpv8zooe99GKuL1par9WTCT21ySVogh7opJ1vvaNr9UbACd7HpGqD4Li2fK7Z1AHLq31GjbzTp.jpeg

My doll and bestie

So, today she came to celebrate friendship day along with cake, I couldn't believe she will come, I was sleeping suddenly there was door bell when I opened the door I saw it jus

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9m95xQKkH9y1BZSXQKhayp2vskfHQavV9bzzU6oFjXVU6VuEGr1QB75odmxsLNxXMuQjkyi1Fam343xSKjA9Rxhs2kvLwBc.jpeg

My special moments with @ashkhan

In my point of view everyday is the friendship day and we should celebrate it from the core of our heart but few days are specified for it and of course they gave more happiness.

Moreover when you are friends come to meet you and give a sudden surprise all at once without a making a call the happiness level can be just by whom who has experienced it yeah I really love it because it was really mind blowing for me.

Hence a few days back and spent a lovely time at hill station but her sudden visit with cake to celebrate friendship day is fantastic for me I really enjoyed it.

Snapchat-165799036_1.jpg

My special birthday cake on friendship day

Thank you @ashkhan for your lovely time to come and meet and make my dear really very special my family really loved it.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HdXMaUwTZphLJDj6EsdHhhv5sfrV9QC5GG2BpHfP4EqEzWV3TSBiUK9kjHNetr2vWN9QUszjt6nxw4vkgWmArzPvSDrB6mWW.jpegmy doll filling balloons looked happy
2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9vRyZ8yKEfmYmcCLcXsBmzRmZgktRqHsp6Mgsh5VFh6cjQp8ug9UTmkU97tLFqnVNg5jGnyo5Pyakya5p3M9RgiNZRpksn6.jpegA super cake for me

You made my day, although I have to visit her because my doll wanted to see Lahore once again but due to long travel I couldn't join you, but definitely I will come to see you soon with one more great surprised for you.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9vX77kpDx2zRR19aRFHucygpAb56JyHRBgJB9rFSYx8jYQfhCguBNStToimSMi1CCefdQY1Tz1MtqwUEZwz9uoeEZG2irhU.jpeg

My happy moments with family

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @Jannat12, @mesola and @suboohi to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Thank you for support

 last month 

Surprises like these not only mark important occasions but also highlight the depth of true friendship. Your story beautifully captures the joy of being with friends who make every moment special. Be it a surprise visit or sharing a cake, such gestures are remembered for thoughtfulness and love. seems like you had an incredible day full of joy and praise.

You are absolutely right dear friend such surprised visit of beloved friends are filled us with loved and more strong bond of friendship and yeah it was lovely day my friend we enjoyed it a lot, thank you for your support and visit.

Good day

Actually reading your post shows that you have a very strong friendship, I really enjoyed reading this post. Friendship is really a beautiful bond. So I sincerely wish you success in your future endeavors dear.

Thank you so much dear friend indeed friends band friendships are important in life and we do love it, thank you for l9vely support and comment.

Blessing

Hi, @drhira,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

When it comes to celebrating Friendship Day, it will be with that person with whom we share so many things and who are parts of our family, a friend who is always there who understands you, listens to you and who advises you to do things better.

It is a great ideal to share with the person you consider your heartfelt friend with your family and above all to share a delicious chocolate at home with your special ones.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Thank you so much sir, yeah friends are important part of life and we wished to shared best moments of life with them perhaps it gave us more happy moments for the life.

Thank you for support

Everyone in this world will have atleast one most important friend who is a person can compare to the gem. I believe that you had a best friend who is more important than gem. Keep bonding with her and enjoy your remaining day through happy.

You are right we must have a friend who is close to us and we have Strong bond and connection with her and yeah such friends are special in the life thank you for valuable feedback.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You look very similar to ashkan, there is a saying that we will be similar to our best friends even if we are not related...
I pray that your friendship will not be broken until til jannah...
Success always to you both dear... 🤗😘

kejutan yang di berikan oleh sahabat sangatlah berarti, walaupun hal kecil sekalipun. begitu bahagia rasanya mendapat sebuah kejutan yang tiba-tiba tanda ada informasi terlebih dahulu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30