"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Power of communication skill"

Hello friends and family how are you doing I am good, today I am here to participate in another engagement challenge hence the topic is really mind blowing Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Power of communication skill".

GridArt_20240711_113550083.jpg
Source

Communication skills is the effective mood of convey information that us clear concise and concrete in all ways and other person understand very well what we wanted to convey him.

Do you agree with the statement "Communication skill is the power"? Why or why not?

Yes of course I am agree with the statement communication skill is the power, in daily life we need it for talking either at home or at work place. Without the effective used of communication skills we couldn't be successful in any field of life.

IMG_20231129_123254_842.jpg
Me with my students

Because whatever we convey other is the skill if we are highly educated and couldn't speak well what is the use of the education because it lead to a failure in the life.

So, I am agree our power of success in the career is rely on way of speaking and sharing information in most clear way and I have learned a lot from it.

Can you provide an example of situation where "Communication skill is the power"?

In my daily lecture I always easy and best media to educated the students about hygiene and balanced diet, moreover awareness about the different pandemic situations.

grandmother-1822560_1280.jpg
Source

This mode of conversation always gave me special place among my colleagues and whenever there is need of allocation of lectures to college or university level my name is nominated.

Obviously I feel proud as among seniors colleagues I got the position just by the ways of good communication skills.

Some historical examples where "Communication skill is the power" led to significant change?

Yeah in history there are many such examples where the best communication skills played a vital role in saving nation and humanity too.

The decision of Quaid for separated homeland was specifically was due of power of communication skills he was enabled to talk good and finally successful in having separate homeland for us.

Its the power of speaking and defense for the right in very appropriate way otherwise might we still don't have nation where we can live with freedom.

How can one improve their communication skills ?

With little efforts we can improve communication skills.

  • One should be very clear in her point of view it should be clear and to the point so that one didn't have difficulty in speaking in from it others.

  • Improve listening power which could be highly good way to talk with others as it enabled to following what could be used in effective way of communication.

IMG_20230311_120227_131.jpg

Me while delivered lecture in classroom

  • Practice of speaking in mirror is really helpful in improvement in speaking as u have practice in my life and prove useful.

  • Develop confidence while speaking because we should know what we are saying it had value and we can improve it well.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest, @mesola and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello friend
I have really learnt alot from your from your entry, I have also learnt how to improve my communication skills, Good luck in the contest friend.

 2 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42