You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

Greetings my dear friend,

I hope you are great I am agree with your point of view, in our daily life we are selfish and when come the own convenience we didn't care of anything as you mention a very good examples is for the benefits of all benefits we may exploited the natural resources,for the sake of our goodness we can move to any limit even we didn't care of mental peace.

Good luck

Sort:  
 8 days ago (edited)

Greetings my friend,

Thank you for your response. I'm glad you agree with my point of view regarding egoism in everyday life and how we often ignore the impact of our actions for the sake of personal comfort. It is true, the exploitation of natural resources is a very clear example of this. We often go to extreme limits for our own good without considering the balance of nature and peace of mind.

I hope that we can all be more aware and responsible for our actions, not only for personal interests but also for the common good.

May we always be given wisdom in every step we take.

Good luck to you too!

Regards,
@yuswadinisam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72