You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Power of communication skill"

Greetings

I am agree with your point of view we need communication skills in daily life ans most of our activities are based on effective mode of communication with others.

How much we are good speaker it matters in daily life assignment and successful and without it perhaps we are nothing in life.

The word I am sorry is really weapon which can be used most politely to cover any adversely conditions as you said to your wide which was angry on a dram how good you did it.

Good luck.

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear you agree with my opinion about communication skills, I felt firsthand how these skills brought many benefits to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44