You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to draw a Cherry Blossom Tree Landscape?

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

This was the reason for my action in the community because despite my warning in the discord this user was given a booming and what he did do? He deleted it from here and posted it
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@supriyalama03/how-to-draw-landscape-of-cherry-blossom
I don't want to take responsibility for users like these.

Sort:  

@dove11 I extremely sorry sir . Actually, I misbehaved with you in the comments section. That's why I thought that I should delete the controversial Post . And Since I worked so hard on that drawing, I thought that I should post it on other communities. I post the link from where I get the idea.
I extremely sorry for such behaviour. Please sir forgive me .

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30