How to draw Landscape of Cherry Blossom

Hello everyone, I am Supriya Lama. I live in India. I hope my all steemians are well . I am also well . Today, I present a drawing of "Cheery Blossoms Tree Landscape" by Oil pastel colours. I am very glad to have some great platform to show ny art . In my spare time , I always try to draw something new . Today I describe how to draw this Drawing step by step .

captured by Samsung M30 and designed by canva

Important products for drawing

• A4 White Paper

• Pencil

• Scale

• Black Marker

• Oil Pastel colours

Step by step process are given below

Step 1 :

First of all take a white A4 size paper and gently draw a page border using Scale and black Marker . Because it looks very clear . Then , draw a structure of a road and a field using light green colour.

Step 2 :

Cover all the grass colour by yellow, light green and then Dark Green accordingly up to down.

Step 3 :

Then Put Orange colour on the road and use Brown colour for shading.

Step 4 :

Then use gently Sky blue colour up to down . Remember one point, you have to darken the sky colour up and lighten the sky colour down .

Step 5 :

Then draw a structure of tree with many branches using Dark Brown colour.

Step 6 :

Make the Cherry leaves using Pink colour and red colour . Using dark blue colour , make the long grasses besides the road . Then , using a Red and pink colour make fallen leaves on the road .


Selfie with Drawing :



I hope I can make a quality post for my steemians . I describe how to draw this picture step by step in a simple way . I'll come soon with my new presentation. Stay Happy , Stay Healthy .
The Original concept - https://in.pinterest.com/pin/paint-video-in-2023--430516045645856390/

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65