You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was passing by the lake

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

What a beautiful experience reading your post which covers pretty much everything that you could go through passing by a lake

I no longer just walk by the lake, but I raise a prayer for the eternal rest of these souls in pain. I must emphasize that every day, the murmurs are more subdued, less overwhelming when I pass by the lake.

I loved reading it, my best wishes 👍

Sort:  

The experience of participating in your great and creative dynamic was lovely for me. Dear friend, continue creating original contests that motivate us to create wonderful writings and let our imagination fly. Greetings and thanks for your visit and excellent comment!

 last year 

Oh wow, if you're interested to take part in fiction, here you go
https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@dove11/contest-story8-was-that-a-ghost-couple

I am regular here for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56