You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HWC Contest #18 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 11 by @radleking

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

That's a great way to strengthen your wallet and you have added a huge amount of STEEM to your wallet. What I feel is that giving the screenshot of wallets in place of profile picture presents a closer value. For instance your profile shows 1780 but your wallet shows 1,906.869 STEEM
(+100.045 STEEM).

My best wishes, and I accept your invitation to do it this week as I did 5 power up in the last week in different communities including here. Thank you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks a lot for your time I really appreciate it

 last year 

You can try a contest I started yesterday in this community, thanks.

 last year 

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43