You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List Your Childhood Outdoor Games, Which are Not Famous Globally

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

You have the same games like we have in our country and no wonder they are similar. After all we are close neighbors so we have so many things in common. I wish you success in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

OMG, I thought we were the only ones who play these games. As you indicated, we are relatable with the majority of traditional, cultural, and other things. I am awaiting your post.

 2 years ago 

My childhood games are different as I have mentioned in another comment on this post. I used to play marble, Kabaddi, badminton, cricket and I-Spy etc. and chess from very beginning. My post? ummmm I am not sure 😄🎉

 2 years ago 

You have another seven days left. Try your best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63