My Achievements As I Am Six Months Old on This Site

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
I am writing this post as I read a message on discord in my DM last night. So I felt a desire to let my friends know: There is no shortcut to getting rich or achieving success. Just move in the right direction with the right mindset and follow the rules. And yes, keep an eye on seniors and what they do to achieve their target.

But before I give you my real story, here is another way:

How You Will (N̶o̶t̶) Become Rich Quick

One day I was surfing the Internet and reached an automated trading platform. The idea was simple: it provided even the average person with a chance to benefit from the present digital currency boom. Sure, even if a person does not understand investment or technology, he can still earn money from it.A user only needs to make an initial deposit in a trading platform, which is usually $250 (I started with $10) or more, and then the automated trading platform will work. This algorithm uses the logic of a combination of data and machine learning to determine the exact timing of digital trading, which involves buying at a low rate and selling at a high rate.

But bitcoin rates fluctuate a lot, and this is where automatic algorithms do their job. It earns money both by increasing and decreasing the rate of bitcoin. Oh wow, someone has put a lot of thought into this earning process! But who benefits from such methods, the platform or the investor? So proceed with caution.

You just need 30 minutes a day to trade to make money

"I did my best to earn, but my best was perhaps not the best, and I was not earning much money." I quickly realized that I needed to do something different, or else my life would be hell. So I began looking for different ways to make money through online trading. This was not a bad idea to make money.

"I found a couple of more informative articles while searching for a job, as well as methods to earn online." After continuous searching, I read an article about an automatic trading platform. It also explained that the algorithm itself tells the user when to buy and when to sell. It is very easy to make a profit on such platforms. I had heard about it, but never took it seriously and never even looked at them.

"I went deeper into the matter and soon found several good videos on YouTube describing how to make money." They all explained how to make money in great detail. In addition, there are a lot of online sites where people get their experiences and strategies from new people and share great tips. To earn profits, it requires only one hour a day, which is not bad.

Now, I knew what to do or how to do it to earn big money. It was no risk, and I didn’t have to spend much money. After reading about it, I signed up. Not only that, but all the positive feedback shows that it is simple and easy to understand, so even a novice can get the most out of it.

What I earned in the beginning was an eye-opener and beyond my wildest dreams. It was like an enormous boost to my morale, simply unexpected. I had spent $250 and earned $100 within an hour! It stunned me when I saw its results! To be honest, I could withdraw money from the platform immediately. I was feeling a little scared, too. Now I understand that fear was only because I had never made so much money in an hour before.

"Within weeks, I had earned $1000." Wow, I thought I could live a luxurious life according to my plans and earn a lot of money.

I currently earn an average of $8,600 per month. With this, I have fulfilled my childhood dream and bought a car for my mother! "Now I have to fulfil my dreams in the future and get new things!"

Anyone can learn it in a short time. For this, you neither need investing experience nor a business background. You don’t even need any studies or a degree. You do not have to have excellent knowledge of mathematics, etc. No, you need nothing in particular but an initial investment.


sleezy-6900613_1280.png

image

There is not much effort, and there is no need to sell anything. You do not need to follow tough instructions. There is no need to put in any hard work or lots of time to earn, either.

Once you start, spend a few hours every week, and you will find the balance of your account increasing. And you can do all this while sitting at home as you wish and doing your daily chores! That was incredible, and I wanted to run down the street like Newton, screaming Eureka, Eureka, Eureka, but I didn’t. I wanted to keep the trick to myself.

Maybe you still do not believe how much profit you can make with such a simple trading effort. So I decided to put this system to the test. Sure, go for it!

My results came within seven days.

The platform made a profit of $80 in 20 hours, which left me stunned! I had never traded bitcoins before this time, as this was my first online trade in my life, but hey look! I made a profit.

I checked my results five minutes a day, and after five days, I had accumulated $650 by trading on the platform. This was a 252% increase in my initial deposit.

Seven days later, my balance rose to $2,030 from investment trading. Now a new train of thoughts started going through my mind. I was thinking in terms of what I could buy with such stinking money. I could not earn so much money working the entire week, and I was doing this in just 30 minutes on this platform. Wow, I am going to be the next Elon Musk soon.

I kept my account active for the next fifteen days because I wanted to see how high I could go. My account finally reached $7,500, which is not bad, but it also showed a trade with a loss of $72, but no worries. After all, I was making a lot of money. I checked my trading register and found that there was no profit in every trade but losses in a few trades, but that's part of the game, isn't it?

However, this was a magical feeling, but 70% of my trading investments were in profit, and I earned a net of $7,300, and that too on my basic investment of $250. I worked less than 30 minutes a week and had no technical or investment knowledge and no experience.

I have withdrawn the entire amount for a holiday abroad, leaving my initial investment. I was not surprised to see a large sum on my account upon my return. A joyful life is what I am living now. So if you wish to live a life like me, call me, and I will give you my referral link and tell you how to start and earn big.

I think they wrote everything but a warning note, which should read like this:

If you contact me, you will surely be bankrupt in no time. So be careful. Only I stand to gain anything out of deals like these but not you!

END OF THIS FAKE STORY

Screenshot (369).png

My dear friends, there is no shortcut to getting rich, but if you wish to earn as much as I do or increase your reputation as much as I did on this website within six months, there is no alternative to hard work.


Screenshot (633).png

I have almost 100 votes from curators, 40 Booming votes, and a couple of votes each from @curator1 and @curator02 besides winning a number of contests from various communities and almost every TEAM OF CURATORS and of course votes from senior members known as whales and admins.
What I am waiting for now is a vote from @hungry-griffin to reach my desired target.

Thank you for reading my humble story

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations, hope you'll become more successful

 last year 

Thank you so much! I have a lot of extra time until April '23 before I go back to my regular work. Therefore, I will do as much as I can. I am sure I will achieve my target of Rep70 and close enough to at least my first Dolphin status by then. Thank you once again.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

GuidelinesRemarks
Club#Club75
Verified
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
CSI11.5
300+ Words
Feedback / Note
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also appreciate 🙏 your hard work, continuity and loyalty towards the community.

Regards,
@theentertainer (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thanks for the review and feedback!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.


Curated by : @cryptogecko


Team 3 Banner

 last year 

Thanks TEAM 3, steemcurator06 and @cryptogecko . Thanks for the honor bestowed.

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thank you Hindwhale community and @pathanapsana for your kind appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97