I Accept the Responsibility

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
Hi all Steeminas and my friends at the Hindwhale community,

I am glad to accept the role of moderator for @hindwhale and assure you all that we are going to work toward the betterment of this community and the whole of this platform.


Untitled.jpg
Image edited in paint

As a member of this community, since I joined Steemit, I have seen everyone trying their best and sharing their posts in this community. However, I am looking forward to seeing more of your posts, and we don't want to be limited to the "India only" tag but we wish to see international users join this community and post as much as they like. After all, this website is international, so we welcome everyone and learn from everyone about their country and traditions.

Let's put our best foot forward, share our content, and fill the community. I have been selected as the moderator in this community, and I am here to give you new contests, which should motivate you to participate in them and earn a few extra Steem.

What do you think we lack? Are we not talented enough? Do we lack ideas? No, we are definitely not lacking in any field of ideas or expertise in our fields, but the only problem is we are not coming together and putting our best foot forward.

We all will move forward from now on and see to it that we regain the position that we deserve, and that is ours. Let's compete with other communities in the right spirit, with the right perspective, and in an ethical way. Yes, we need the right ethics to be where we wish to be.

As a former moderator of this community, even if that was a short tenure, I wish to tell you what and how we evaluate your posts here.

I am willing to invite you to submit your posts more frequently, as I assure you that all of you are welcome to this community with our arms wide open.

I sincerely hope that everyone in this community will be happy to see that we take our rightful place on the platform, and for that, there is no other way but to make our proper efforts. After all, we deserve a better place on this platform compared to where we are.

As mentioned by the admin @jyoti-thelight I will perform my duties with all my sincerity on the allotted day of the week and post my report as often as I can. However, my focus would remain on contest creation and keeping the members of this community interested.

Thanks for the opportunity provided to me which I will try to fulfill with all my might.

NOTE: I will post contests from time to time, and that would be all I'll be doing as a moderator in this community.

CC
@jyoti-thelight

10% of proceeds go to @hindwhale community

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thanks, I wish to read the same in DREAMSTEEM too. Because I am going to write another intro post in that community in the coming weeks 😎

You know you're welcome ;-))

 last year 

Congratulations and wish you all the best

 last year 

Thank you!

 last year 

Wow, congratulations. I am overjoyed to see you as a moderator in one of my favorite communities.

 last year 

Overjoyed? Soon you will be overstressed because I will ask for more and more of your posts in this community! 🎉😎

 last year 

🥱🥱

 last year 

Congratulations!!

 last year 

Thanks!

 last year 

Congratulations and all the best 💐

 last year 

👍

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 last year 

Congrats 🥳🥳 I hope we will work together with zeal and zest.

 last year 

Thanks, I am sure, we'll! 👍🎉

 last year 

Could you please contact me on discord ?

Aalia Rubab#3040

 last year 

Congratulation @dove11

 last year 

Thanks bro, I will be posting a contest today and hope you will participate 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52