HWC Contest #69|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 48 by @dove11 248 SP

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
Dear Fellow Members of the Hindwhale Community, I am back here to power up once again in this community's week #48. As we all know I am among the first to add SP to my wallet every week in this community so I am here again for the same.
I am adding 248 Steem which is incidentally my first this week.

superbike-930715_640.jpg

Image edited in MSPaint

I am giving you an idea of my last few Power-Up campaigns through this screenshot. I was expecting this contest to come up so I did my power up yesterday.


Screenshot (2120).png

I feel that I have said the same repeatedly during my power-up posts so I feel I have nothing much to say but come to the point immediately.

Again as seasoned campaigners, all of you know how to power up, but as per the requirement of the contest, and for the benefit of newbies on this site I will show you how to do it just to give you an idea of how I did it.


Screenshot (2112).png

As I said, I will keep it simple:

You can see I had 272+ STEEM and 31,252 SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (2113).png

As the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.

Once I signed up using my key,

I powered up 248 STEEM and signed up.


Screenshot (2114).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (2116).png

Now you can see I have 24+ STEEM left in my wallet, and I have 31,501 SP.

I hope I will soon reach my desired goal and have more power to vote on fellow members' accounts as a contest creator. Let me thank all my friends who have come and helped me with everything immediately.

I'm hoping to reach 40K SP by the end of October as I have revised my original plan to reach there by the end of August, thanks to the price drop of Steem below $0.25 that has stopped printing of SBD.

Finally, I'd like to thank the @hindwhale community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

Thanks to @jyoti-thelight for this grand opportunity.

Have a nice time, everyone.
I invite my friends.

@senehasa
@manisha.jain9
@ruthjoe to power up.

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Thanks!

 last month 

Last time you reminded me this contest by inviting, but when I remembered it, the dead line was the same day. Therefore, I was unable to participate. This time I will make a note on my things to do list. Thank you for inviting me.

Loading...

Es un excelente encendido que te acerca a los 32K y fortalece tu cuenta. Me alegra que están siendo ejemplo de constancia, perseverancia y trabajo duro.

Saludos y que sigan tus éxitos.

 last month 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65