HWC Contest #60|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 45 by @dove11 210 SP

in Hindwhale Community28 days ago
Dear Fellow Members, I am back here in a new power-up contest by @hindwhale as usual. I was smiling when @jyoti-thelight said, "I have been a member of this community" because I started with an Indian community, and that faded out giving space to Hind Whale.

There was a time when this community was a home community but then something happened at my end and I had to give up my role of moderator. But I have been associated with this community—religiously.

meditation-7744021_1280.png

Image edited

Today I plan to add 210 Steem for this week's contest as SBD is not in print so I accumulated lesser Steem.. Here is a screenshot to give you an idea of my current month's power-up chart and what I have added to my wallet so far.


Screenshot (2043).png

I would once again tell you that I am working for the upliftment of newbies and helping them in different ways, including keeping two newbies as a beneficiary in a couple of my posts every week. I consider this act as encouraging and motivating them.

Believe me, some of our newbies have at least intermediate level or above average and if you ask me better than some of the so-called seasoned writers.

When I go out hunting for talent I feel surprised at how much talent we have and how much encouragement they need and they’re usually much better than my expectation.

For your information, I tell them there is no alternative to powering up your Steem, as it's the only way to make yourselves count in the Steem Blockchain to help your fellow Steemit members and yourself.

I have been nominating newbies as beneficiaries in my different posts every week; therefore, today I am keeping another newbie as one in this power post.

Now, I will show you how to do it, so I come to the point straight away, and show you my stats first before proceeding with the process of powering up.


Screenshot (2039).png

Now the main Power-Up Process:

You can see I have 211 STEEM and 29688 SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (2040).png

As the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.


Screenshot (2041).png

Once I signed up using my key,

I powered up - STEEM.

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (2042).png

Now you can see I have only 1.9 STEEM left in my wallet, and 29878 SP.

I am trying my best to achieve my desired goal of 6XDolphin and I am sure to reach by the first week of July. How I wish the price of Steem stayed above 0.25 which helps achive targets in a quick time.

Back to adding up SP to my wallet and having more power so I could vote Steemians as a contest creator. Let me thank all my friends who have helped me so far in reaching my present status.

I would like to add here that I achieved my 5th Dolphin Status in the first week of May 2024, and at this point in time, I am hoping to reach my 6th in the first week of July or even before.

Finally, I'd like to thank the @hindwhale community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

I invite six newbies and see who takes this opportunity.
@watii
@rahmadhidayat01
@yuniisanza
@madck
@adieandrian
@oswaldorafael

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

Have a nice time, everyone.

Beneficiary, a newbie @oswaldorafael Hola, saludos. Mi presentación a una nueva Dimensión… Steemit.

CC and invitation @oneray @kouba01 @goodybest and @ripon0630

Sort:  

The sixth dolphin 🐬 bell is ringing ting ting ting ting! Well done 👍 Sir and continue growing, until you reach your dream SP! My best wishes to you!

 28 days ago 

Thanks, I have no idea what is the limit of my SP on this site but I can tell you one thing, I have no intention to redeem as long as feel inspired working here. I reach one milestone and set the next immediately. Thanks again.

Wow!

Congratulation!

This is the result of your constant work and staying in the100 club.

Without a doubt, there will be many dolphins and why not? Become an Orca.

Best wishes to you, brother

 28 days ago 

Most welcome!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Great post I enjoyed reading it and learned a lot of things which I didn't know. Very useful post

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 27 days ago 

Thanks @anasuleidy, I appreciate your support.

Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your daily working activities, skills, tutorial, learning all exclusive things and many more and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest // Wk-07 // Let's learn and teach, expand the scope of knowledge.),👉CONTEST ALART: What do you know about work ethics?, 👉Contest || Week-3 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉📢📢 Contest: Safety First in the Workplace.,

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62