HWC Contest #60|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 44 by @dove11 (300 SP)

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago
Dear Fellow Members of @hindwhale Community, new week, new power-up contest. I am back for my next power-up in the Hindwhale community as usual, and I am thankful to @manisha.jain9for inviting me, but I would have done my power-up in this community as I do it every week in mostly two communities.

Untitled.png

Image edited in MSPaint

I woke up too early this morning and went for a walk, which is indeed very important for me. This walk is beneficial from a health point of view, and it also provides you with new ideas for the day.

I am a regular morning walker, say 4-5 days a week, and I also make my future programs for the day. Powering up was on my schedule, but Manisha only helped me do it earlier. So I replied to my notifications, and here we go.

Okay, I could write more about my walks, but this is just a power-up day.

Today I plan to add 300 Steem for this week's contest. Here is a screenshot to give you an idea of my power-up plan and what I have added to my wallet in the current month so far.


Screenshot (2002).png

I would like to add that I am working for the upliftment of newbies and helping them in different ways, including keeping a newbie as a beneficiary in a couple of my posts every week.

For your information, I tell them there is no alternative to powering up your Steem, as it's the only way to make yourselves count in the Steem Blockchain to help your fellow Steemit members and yourself.

I have been nominating newbies as beneficiaries in my different posts every week; therefore, today I am keeping another newbie as one in this power post.

Now, I will show you how to do it, so I come to the point straight away and show you my stats first before proceeding with the process of powering up.


Screenshot (1998).png

Now the main Power-Up Process:

You can see I have 615+ Liquid STEEM and 28616 SP in my wallet.

As the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.


Screenshot (1999).png

I filled 300 Steem

Once I signed up using my key,

I powered up - STEEM.


Screenshot (2000).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (2001).png

Now you can see I have 315 STEEM left in my wallet, and I have 28916 SP.

I hope I will soon reach my desired goal of 6XDolphin. Although the site has changed its policy of celebration on this occasion in recent times, I hope it comes back.

Back to adding up SP to my wallet and having more power so I could vote Steemians as a contest creator. Let me thank all my friends who have helped me so far in reaching my present status.

I would like to add here that I achieved my 5th Dolphin Status in the first week of May 2024, and at this point in time, I am hoping to reach my 6th in the first week of July or even before.

Finally, I'd like to thank the @hindwhale community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

I invite my friends.
@rahmadhidayat01
@yuniisanza
@madck
@adieandrian
@josepha

Have a nice time, everyone.

Beneficiary, a newbie @rahmadhidayat01

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

This is good. I like how you are investing for yourself. The greatest thing we can do is to build our Steem power. Success to you as you keep growing your account.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Good morning sir, is very important that we build up our steem power at least every week, but powering up. I really enjoyed reading your post and am sure you were excited while powering up such huge amount of steem power. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55