CONTEST:  "I was passing by the lake."

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Hello, my dear friends in the @hindwhale community!

  
This is going to be a new beginning, not my first contest in this community though. As I mentioned in my introductory post about my intention to run a weekly fiction contest (maybe I will increase the number of contests later)


lake-192990_1280.jpg
Image edited paint

Here is my first contest with a prompt phrase that you are free to develop with your own idea or however you deem fit. I will come up with a new idea every time, and you have to write your story based on that prompt or phrase.

Wait, you might get the admin's vote, and you never know if any of the Steem Curators find your story worth a vote. Don't forget the booming vote, but nothing is guaranteed apart from the community's vote on every valid entry + 3 SP if your entry is among the top 3.

Rules:

Subscribe and post in the @hindwhale community
500-1000 words
No plagiarism
No AI
No copyrighted images
steam exclusive
Your country
Your club status
Resteem this post
Invite 3 friends
All official languages accepted
Setting beneficiary @hindwhale is your choice

Please leave your post link in the comment section.

Title of your story: I was passing by the lake

And this is the phrase your story will revolve around. Now the choice is yours on how you develop your story. Now let your imagination go as high and wild as it can and convert it into a romantic, horror, or thriller—whatever you can think of, the choice is yours.

Your first tag #hwd111

Other tags #fiction #steemexclusive #yourcountry #yourclub

Prize: The three best entries will get 3 SP each = 9 STEEM

You have to submit your story before this post expires.

  
The full vote of the community is guaranteed on every valid entry, and other curators' votes are based on the quality of your post.

The result will be announced next Tuesday along with the next contest!

So what are you waiting for?

Good Luck

CC: All admins and moderators @hindwhale

I invite @waquarahmadshah, @senehasa, @mayepariata and @mariami

@disconnect would you please list this contest in your blog?

Sort:  

Hola amiga asi es nuestra imaginación vuela mucho para crear historias y al ver la imagen ya sabemos por donde empezar a redactar gracias por la invitación 💓

Invito a @adriancabrera @anasuleidy @sol02 @napito

Te deseo mucha suerte y bendiciones 💕

 last year 

Thank you so much friend @curu2114, your kind action is much appreciated 👍

 last year 

I'm sure @vivigibelis would love to read such great stories by the lake. And I'm gonna invite @angelnu and @rankari6 to partake. Great initiative in the HWC. For sure many entries will come.✨

 last year 

WOW, thank you so much for inviting more friends to this contest. I am sure, we shall have enough entries by the end date, and also help me in my next in this series. 👍

 last year 

Leeré un poco sobre ello. Gracias alegnita por la invitación

 last year 

De nada Vivi❣️😊 apoyando un poco al amigo Dove que se estrena como mod de Hind Whale. Un exitazo le deseo con su concurso. ✔️

Saludos amigo.

Muchas gracias por la invitación.
Está genial la idea del Concurso y pasar junto a un Lago brinda una posibilidad infinita de Crear grandes historias .

Sería genial ver por aquí a mis amigas @mayberling @ciru2014 @roselena que escriben historias muy lindas participando.

Éxitos !!!!

 last year 

Thanks for accepting my invitation and tagging a few other great story writers, much appreciated 👍

Greetings my dear friend, great contest, do not doubt that I will be here, thank you very much for the invitation, fortunately I have time to prepare a worthy entry for your great contest. Best regards and Blessings!!

 last year 

Wow, I am excited to read your story! Thanks a lot for accepting my invitation and planning a story here, much appreciated 👍

 last year 

Very good contest, you have invited many of your friends, hope they submit their entries and give some beautiful stories. I would like to invite @shohana1, @nishadi89, @paholags to take part in this contest

 last year 

Let's hope so. I am a regular member of all these communities so I expect some of them will come back. Thank you!

Thanks for your invitation.. I will try to participate.

Amiga Ciru gracias por la invitación, este concurso me parece genial estaré participando.

 last year (edited)

Thank you so much to you and amiga ciru, obliged, grateful 👍🎉I will be looking forward to your post.

 last year 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 21st June 2023 - Win 800+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Thank you so much 👍

 last year 

Interesting contest , now we can able to read some exciting stories

 last year 

Let's hope so.

Interesting contest, I'll try and join

 last year 

Thank you so much, you're the best 👍

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

 last year (edited)

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60