CONTEST (And Result of Last contest) : hwd116 My Most Favorite Food Item

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Dear Steemians,
As you all know, Tuesdays bring you a fun contest

  
As a tourist, I have visited several countries in my life and experienced wonderful eating and drinking items. Let me assure you that I am not a foodie, but certain food and drink items are so unique that they remain in my mind forever.


woman-1979272_1280.jpg
Source edited in paint

I am a vegetarian now, but I was not a few years ago, so I know how nonvegetarian foods taste and how they are prepared.

Steemit is a truly international website, so I am curious to know about your favorite food items. For instance, I have heard about Paella, Rendang, Lasagna, Sushi, Biryani, Dosha, fish curry, and of course pizza, or what used to be my favorite, chicken, especially butter chicken or grilled chicken, and yes, if I found nothing else during travel, the hamburger was always there.

My question is: what is your favorite food item, and how do you cook it? I am sure everyone has a unique taste and a food item they relish to satisfy their taste buds. Let's have your favorite food with a description of how you cook it.

You might get the admin's vote, and you never know if any of the Steem Curators find your post worth a vote. But nothing is guaranteed apart from the community's vote on every valid entry +3 SP if your entry is among the top 3.

Rules:

Subscribe and post in the @hindwhale community
Word count 400-1000
No plagiarism
No AI
No copyrighted images
steam exclusive
Your country
Your club status
Resteem this post
Invite 3 friends
All official languages accepted

Setting beneficiary @hindwhale is your choice

Please leave your post link in the comment section.
Title of your post: hwd116 My Most Favorite Food Item

Your first tag #hwd116, other tags #steemexclusive yourcountry yourclub #favorite

Rewards: The three best entries will get 3 SP each = 9 SP

You have to submit your post before this post expires.

The vote of the community is guaranteed on every valid entry, and other curators' votes are based on the quality of your post.

The result will be announced next Tuesday along with the next contest topic.

The Result for last week-

My Trip To Murree Pakistan

by @abdullahw2

Actually that city is a mountain resort and called the Queen of Mountains. There are many worth seeing places in Murree and still I haven't seen that places so that is why I would like to visit that place with that amount.

My Trip To Ibeno local government

by @radleking

Overall ibeno is a very nice and beautiful place and filled with fishes, since I'm a lover of fish I would buy them then use it to prepare a very nice and delicious meal for me and my brothers.

Please check your wallet:


Screenshot (1005).png

CC. All Admins and Moderators @hindwhale

I invite @nainaztengra @kyrie1234, @simaroy and @solperez

Request @disconnect please list this contest in your blog.

Sort:  
 last year 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 26th July 2023 - Win 650+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Thank you!

Congratulations to all the winners 🎉🎊 in last week participation

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 55%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much @stef1 and TEAM MILLIONAIRE, much appreciated.

 last year 

Congratulations 👏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Good contest i will also participates in it ....congrats to all winners of last week

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thanks for selecting me as one of the winner I really appreciate it and a big congratulations to the other winner

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for announcing me as a winner of your contest ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44