My Trip To Murree Pakistan

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm going to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @dove11 in the Hindwhale Community. The topic of this contest is about Trip Towards your favorite place. So let's start without any more delay of time.


IMG_20230720_111754.png

Source


My Trip Towards Murree Pakistan

Well! The 5000 Steem is very huge amount which is about 257126 in Pakistani rupees. But that amount is not enough for a foreign Trip. So If I would get that amount then I would like to visit Murree Which is a very famous city of Pakistan due to its natural beauty. This city is located in Punjab district of Pakistan. Actually that city is a mountain resort and called the Queen of Mountains. There are many worth seeing places in Murree and still I haven't seen that places so that is why I would like to visit that place with that amount.


photo-1622988592277-e55ded3816e7.jpeg

Ayubia Murree Unsplash


So, My Trip would be with one of my Best friend and I would like to prefer the private transport because my friend has his own car. The reason is that in our private car we will move freely and can visit all our desired places and also save Money. More ever the Murree is very far from me and from my current location the distance towards Murree is about 582Km and it will take about 8 hours to cover that distance on Car. As you can see in the below map.


Screenshot_2023_0720_113446.jpg

Map and Directions


Before heading towards Murree I would like to do some shopping. This is because the temperature in Murree is too cold as compared to that area in which I'm living currently. So the winter clothes are compulsory when you are traveling towards Murree. After this we will start our journey in the morning towards Murree because it will be better the reach there before evening.

After covering every hundred kilometers during our journey we will stay for a while to take some rest. And we will spend all our five days in the Murree. Because there are many beautiful hotels in the Murree to stay there and there fares are also reasonable.


photo-1634245865237-b484d5eef64f.jpeg

Unsplash


My trip towards Murree would be very fantastic and enjoyable because that would be my visit towards that City and I would be very pleased to see the beauty of mountains, hiking in snow and spending my time in the nature. Despite this there are many worth seeing places in the Murree such as mall road of Murree is one of them.

The mall road of Murree is very famous place which attracts the tourist attractions towards itself. More ever the chair lifts service also available in that area. By riding the chair lifts we feel ourselves inside the clouds because they are located at very high level.The Nathia Gali and Bara Gali are also famous places in Murree. They have their own attractive beauty and provide the tourists a lot of fun and enjoyment.


photo-1655961856277-63e4725d24e6.jpeg

Unsplash


Overall the Murree is a very beautiful city which is an example of real natural beauty. By visiting that place you can forget all your sorrows and the troubles of life. Spending out time there provide us the real calm and me peace to our minds. That is the reason that thousands of tourists visit that place every day.


Expenses Sheet


ExpensePrice in PKRPrice in Steem
Shopping15000 RS291.75 Steem
Car Petrol80000 RS1556.2 Steem
Hotel Bills75000 RS (5days)1458.76 Steem
Food12000 Rs233 Steem
Chair lifts Charges5000 RS97.25 Steem
Total187,000Rs3636.96 Steem

Note: That All was approximate expenses and they can increase or decrease according to the requirements. But I have an idea about all these things because few months ago my cousins have visited Murree and they told me about the expenses of their journey and their experience.


Well! I have still 1363 Steem spare out of 5000 and if it would be possible to power up these Steem then I will do that 😁. So friends that was my entry about that challenge and I hope that you will like it. Now I want to invite my friends @rezvan, @sahmie and @radleking to participate in this amazing contest.


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
 last year 

Hey buddy, you did not even visit the beautiful city of Murree yet spent a lot of STEEM hehe. I am sure when you actually visit the place you will be left with nothing to Pwer-Up but you will spend from your own pocket.

I know Murree is a lovely tourist destination in Punjab state of Pakistan because I have lived in surrounding areas.

I wish you luck and a real trip to Murree.

 last year 

Yes surely I will visit that place in near future 😀.
Thank you so much for your lovely comment ☺️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56