"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- @11|| by @dogara1".

Greetings my dear steemians I'm happy to share my post with you all for some days now i have been so occupied with different work's which had made me not to be much active on Steemit platform but I'm back now I have already said to myself that I will never stop blogging on Steemit platform.

text-1318186_1280.jpg
Source

So today i come across this contest that was organized by @pea07 which the topic says the best post you read in Steemit this week and I find it so interesting that's why I'm here to participate.

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

Talking about the best post that I read in this Steemit platform this week at least for few days that I have been active on Steemit i have participate in some contest that got my attention and i find them very much interesting but the one that I choose as the best of them all is the one that was published in steem kids and parents community and the topic was Can fear of lose makes your relationships more closed and trustable?
the contest was really interesting which many users participated in and I also participated in it as well.

Screenshot_20240519-223524.jpg
[Screenshot]

Write about the author of the post.

The author of the post was @uzma4882 who is a citizen of Pakistan and one of the most active Steemit users that post quality content steadily and I'm really learning much things from her post that's why once I'm active of Steemit I will always visit her blog .

Reason for selecting the post.

The reason why I select the post is because the content is very interesting and it will makes you think outside the box to give tangible reasons and although the contest seems to be like a debate because many interesting reasons people are bringing out and me going through so many people's posts I do learn something from it so that's why I choose this post it's an educative topic.

What did you learn from this post?

In this post after I participated and also reading other people's entry post i learned something about relationship so what I understand is that fear of loss can impact relationships both positively and negatively and also that trust is being established when humans beings are open and vulnerable to each other and that in fear of loss can encourage people be real when they relate thereby increasing trust among each other.

Would you recommend this post to other readers why or why not?

Yes I will recommend it to other readers as well so that they can learn and understand weather fear of lose makes relationships more closed and trustable it's really an interesting contest if it possible to share it to all the Steemit users I will definitely do because this days relationship problems is what most people face so it's recommended to read and participate in this contest thanks for reading my post.

I invite @aviral123 ,@entity01 and @roselove to participate.

10% goes to @hindwhale.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37