Betterlife | The Diary Game : 14 October 2022 : Friday Night

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

20221015_131440_0000.png

Today was Friday. As you know I am very busy with my work. Even on the 13th day, I was sitting on my seat for the whole day. I had tested almost all the modules of the game. Found some bugs which I kept on locking at the same time. Today I was going to execute all the test cases, today was Friday as well as there was a party organized by the company today.

I started my day early today, woke up at 6 in the morning. I headed to the bathroom to freshen up and brush. Then I woke up my friend as usual. He doesn't feel like getting up on his own. Later i took a shower and got ready. I waited for my friend to get ready and we went downstairs to have breakfast together. We left for office after having breakfast.

First of all I reached office and discussed something about Bug Log on Skype meeting with my senior. Then I started executing the remaining test cases. I finished the job soon and it was free. Later on, I started helping my friends. We also got permission to leave the office at 4 pm today for the party. Our project manager was also coming.

When we got back to the room, we got ready. The party time was from 6 o'clock. But we were still late and reached the party location at 6:30 pm.

IMG_20221015_131133.jpg

Garden Galleria Mall | Party location

This mall is full of only nightclubs, pubs. When we arrived the party had just started. Everyone was drinking. We also joined. We had a lot of fun. Later we had dinner. After the party, we started clicking photos with seniors, project managers, colleagues. I also got some of my single photos clicked.

IMG20221014175052.jpg

We returned at 11:40 pm. Everyone was very tired. We even came to the room and ate snacks as we started feeling hungry. Later I watched an episode of the Chainsaw Man anime. This is a hit anime. Afterwards I fell asleep.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feed BackWow nice Diary from you. You explain very well.Way of presentation also cool. Take care of you my friend.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@lavanyalakshman(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91