Betterlife | The Diary Game : 12 October 2022

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

20221012_204707_0000.png

I was going very busy these days, and am going to be busy till Diwali. The thing is that I am new to my job, so I was taking time to understand the work. All day yesterday I was just on a Skype call with my senior, figuring out how to lock bugs. I did some work yesterday also but it was not right. So today I decided to do the work properly.

I started today's day at the right time. Today was going to be a very important day for me as I was going to test an actual game today. I woke up at 7:30, and headed to bathroom to freshen up and brush. Later, i woke my friend up, and went to bathroom to a shower and got ready.

By the time my friend started getting ready, I went downstairs to get breakfast. After having breakfast we left for office. Me and my friend are working on the same project. So we started executing test cases together. Some test cases passed, some bugs were found. We locked the bugs and started working on another module of the same game.

For lunch, today we have soyachaap. At 3 o'clock in the afternoon, we resumed work. About half an hour later, I joined a meeting with my buddy, and got to know about some of the different functions of the game.

Afterwards, i went cafeteria for fresh my mind. I played table tennis for half an hour. Today's weather was also fine. The weather is feeling a bit cold due to the rain of the last few days. We came back home at 7 pm. On the way we enjoyed gol gappas.

IMG_20221012_205807.jpg

Night View from the PG's terrace

During the night session, I went to the terrace for a while. The wind was blowing well so I thought it better to stay upstairs for sometime. For dinner, I have dal and rice.

Later, We went for a walk in the park for about half an hour. After coming back, I started writing this diary. After posting this, I'll go to sleep.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
FeedbackYou have put a very good post in front of all of us. I appreciate your work. But request to you add more images in your post but not more than 4 photos to increase quality and interest of readers for your post.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pathanapsana(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

But request to you add more images in your post but not more than 4 photos to increase quality and interest of readers for your post.

Okay

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Your article has been supported by @josevas217 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88