Betterlife | The Diary Game : 08 October 2022

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

20221009_170552_0000.png

Starting my day, I woke up at 8 am in the morning. Although today was Saturday, I should have slept till late but today I had some plans with my old friends. Today I was going to watch a movie with him. It was also raining heavily. After waking up, i went to bathroom to freshen up and brush.

Later i took a shower, and got ready for leaving for Saket. I didn't feel like having breakfast today. I was just waiting for the rain to stop. There was a movie show at 12:05 in the afternoon, and time was running out. The rain didn't stop but as soon as it got lighter, I headed towards the metro station.

Now everything was fine. Because the mall in which we were going to watch the movie was close to the metro station. I first waited for my friend at Rajiv Chowk Metro station. Then we left for Saket. We reached there at 11:50, then headed to Cinépolis. We were about to watch One Piece Film: Red.

IMG_20221009_170859.jpg

A shot of Cinépolis | At DLF Avanue Mall, Saket

The movie was really good. I don't want to give any spoilers here. Afterwards, we walked around the mall and explored. To be fair, we were looking for a new place to eat in the food court of the mall as we had already visited most of the places. Then we found one and went there. (I forgot the name of that place)

IMG_20221009_170843.jpg

Burger, fries ...

Then we went for a walk to another mall, Select City Walk. A friend of mine had to buy something from there. When we came out and saw it was raining, we spent the whole afternoon in the mall. Around 6 o'clock in the evening, the rain became light, but did not stop, we still took an auto from there and came to the metro station.

I first went with my friend till Yamuna Bank station, and then I took metro for my sector. It was 8 pm, I went downstairs to have dinner. There was soyachaap and roti for dinner today. I had dinner. Then i come to room and started watching a movie. I couldn't even go out today because of the rain. At 12 , I went to sleep.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feedback / NoteHow was the test of your burger and fries? You passed a great day.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pea07 (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

How was the test of your burger and fries

Tasty 😋..

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92