My Entry for Power Up Contest || Contest 11 HWCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago
🇮🇳 Namaste Steemit Team 🇮🇳
Good Morning and greeting my friends,

20230402_120611_0000.png

I have been away from this platform for a few days because of an injury in my hand, due to which I am unable to write posts. But my faith remains on steemit and as always I help this platform to become popular at the world level with my 100% power up.

Today I have done only 22.690 SP

Yes it is little less because I was not active these days.But my goal is one sided for steemit. And I am a part of Club100 by joining this platform from the very beginning. Now after powering up my Steemit Token would be 9018 Approximately.

IMG_20230401_220504.jpg

Powering Up 22Steem tokens


To do better on this platform, show your regularity, participate in as many contests as possible so that your passion for Steem can be seen.
I would like to say thanks to Jyoti ji who displayed such competitions among all of us so that more peoples of this platform encourage about power up.

I would like to invite @mrshokal, @parineeta, @aaru, @malikusman, @ripon0630, @shohana1 to take part in this contest and do power up.

Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation, where is the contest link?

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @aaliarubab


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord


 2 years ago 

Congratulations bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62