Contest: My Unique Skills- Photography and Drawing


INTRODUCTION

Holla great steemians welcoming you to this great weekly contest which is about our unique skills, have listed some of my unique skills are so outstanding to me. Much thanks to @lavanyalakshman and the community for organising this very content.


About skills

Skills are outstanding qualities we learn from another or from a platform. Some basic skills are categorised to inborn which are hard to depart from one. Here is a list of unique skills
🌸Singing
🌸Drawing and photography
🌸 Computer skills
🌸 Sewing and many more..


Give details about your skills in pictures

My unique and outstanding skills are drawing and photography, have been drawing since when I was little. I made diagrams and pictures on sheets with the use of pencils and pen which I found very interesting to do it. My focus was mainly drawing cartons and objects making them look outstanding and neat which I waa recognised as the best pencil artist in my secondary level.

PXL_20230222_100112150.PORTRAIT.jpg
A diagram I drew to illustrate the dangers of smoking

With my little knowledge about designing and colour combination I went into photography capturing the nature, objects and humans making them look more beautiful with my editing tools. I progressed by watching editing lessons on YouTube and bringing them to reality.
1676647278440.jpg
A beautiful Photography work captured with my smartphone and edited in lightroom


How is it useful in our real lives

My unique skills are very useful In many ways, with drawing and photography skills you can keep down nature, objects and humans as useful artifacts which will be essential in the present days and future. Photography now is a very productive skills which can fetch high income to individuals indulging in them while capturing beautiful moments.
With the drawing skills you can get moments and events pencil down, there's much to drawing than pictures❤️ which is life, love, hope and happiness.

1677171926456.jpg
It interest me when I get paid through my photography skills


Explain where you learn and who teaches you? Why do you learn it. Like those details

To be perfect in anything you have to be consistent, hardworking and focus. Before learning more about the skills I had great passion for it, which was mainly my daily life and routine as a kid.
I learn more about my drawing and photography skills by watching videos concerned on YouTube and making them a reality by drawing and editing during my leisure.

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting....
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pea07


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

You had a nice skill dear, keep it up

You have good skills in pencil drawing. It looks so beautiful and eye-catching. But I do not have good skills in this field. But my daughter does micro-drawings using a pencil. So happy on seeing it, because she has those skills better than me 🥰😍.

Thanks for entry. Take care of yourself.

 2 years ago 

Amazing photography brother. Keep it up brother.

Photography is the new eishh 🥳 it helps us keep memories of events. I love your drawing too. Let us all leverage on YouTube there is a lot of skills we can learn from there

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Hello @davidmarkgeorge,
Please kindly contact me through the details below once you see this message through my details:

Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Cantact Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57