My Parents My Hero by @dave-hanny

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

home-5574909_1280.jpg

Source

Warmest greetings from my part of the world, I am so delighted to share my participation on the above contest topic too, a very special thanks to this amazi g community for the previlledge given to steemians to share their ideas on available contests, a very special thanks to the user @alfazmalek for such an interesting contest topic and I urge everyone to feel and stay relaxed as you read to the end.

Can you tell us how your parents have contributed to your life?

My parents are not only great contribution in our lives but they are the reason of my coming to the world. Every parents train a child in a very good way, we. Have good mothers and bad mother's but nomatter what a mother tries to keep her home by training her children to become good children.

My parents contributed to my life by sponsoring my academics and not just that, my mother stayed at the marriage despite the sufferings to raise me up in a good and godly way, I am proud of my parents, they have done their very best in raising me up.

How can we repay the favor of our parents?

child-3046494_1280.jpg

Source

Can I really pay my parent for giving all their attention on me right from my year zero till 24years of my life? I am 24 years old now and my parent are still watching over me, they are still willing to sponsor my further studies and I sometimes thing and imagine how raising kids is not just a day job.

I watched my mother suffered and I hope to pay them by giving them that good life everyone would love to live, they have sponsored me through school and now I pray day and night hoping for a good job so that I can make them eat the fruits of their labour.

If you are or will become a parent in the future, how will you treat your children?

mother-7302669_1280.jpg

Source

I think of this everyday marriage thought flies through my mind, raisi g children is one of theost difficult task but I am believing that I can do it. I will treat my children the way a mother should treat her child.

I won't watch my child being disrespectful, I will make sure I bend my children when necessary because when they grow up with a particular habbit they can not be bent any more.

I will raise my children in a Godly way, I will teach them to give others, I will teach them that love that JUSUS taught his disciples and with that I know God Almighty will also be happy with me too.

This is an open contest and apart from this, if you want to tell anything else then you can add it.

emotion-7287548_1280.jpg

Source

Parents are indeed our Hero, they deserve to be loved, cared for and honoured. I am urging my friends that we should learn to love them because they surrender their infact they prefer to loss their lives to give us a better life.

There is nothing blessful as lmaking your parent feel loved and honoured. They wish to see us doing better everyday so let's work hard to make them smile and feel fortunate to have us as their children.

Thank you for reading to this point friends, I love you all. I invite my friends to support and join the contest.
@josepha @solaymann and @ashley-p

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 2 months ago 

It is a beautiful thing to know that your parents sponsored your education and are even willing to sponsor you if you wish to further. That is really amazing.

Despite all the sufferings your mother faced, she still endured and stay in the marriage to train you and your other siblings,,,, she must really be a strong woman.

You are praying and hoping that God gives you a good paying job, so you can be able to give your parents the best life on earth,,, I hope you wishes comes through soon🙏🙏

Knowing that at your age,, your parents still looks out for you sounds so sweet,, your parents must be really caring and loving 🥰🥰

I enjoyed reading through your post, Best wishes✨

Loading...

Every parents should learn to train,care and love their children same with children too for their parents.
Good luck

 2 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord