"[CONTEST] The best Community on Steemit platform Season-2" by @dave-hanny

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzrZh8V25Dg9zwpL9oDgbdL23Pocn5nJE6gkC3CLUo1tNGtm2hkp5eyDhK9GUEQPWAy5QzQ5BKtPJ2L4na.png

Source

Hello friends,

Greetings from my world, a very special thanks to ma'am @pea07 for such a wonderful contest topic that drew my attention of participation. Thanks to this wonderful community too for their tireless efforts put together to see the progress of the community and I hope to do better as I keep steeming.

Among all the communities in the Steemit platform, I must say I comment the effort of all the communities and it's moderators because they are working tirelessly to see the community busy and also to help Steemit users have some work to do by giving contests for users to participate.

Write about the community you have selected as the best community on this platform.

I must confess that the steem kids & parents community is my most best community out of all the communities in the Steemit platform. The community's moderators and administrators are doing their very best by working tirelessly in reviewing articles as soon as a post is dropped.

IMG_20240804_223852.jpg

Look, I must comment this community in the aspect of post reviewing, they are smart and working tirelessly. The community have a total steem power of 63,721.664SP, they use their account efficiently to support users, this community gives booming without looking at the faces they know, they are fair in giving booming by making sure it goes viral.

How many posts do you publish a week in that community?

I try as much as I can to drop a post in the community every week, I do that through participating in contests and secondly, I participate through dairy games, I love to share most of my activities in the steemkids and parents community because it's among the most lively communities that users comments and respond to what they see in the content. I love participating in different community contests so I try as much as I can to drop in my best community too.

Infligh atleast three positive activists of your chosen community.

team-386673_1280.jpg

Source

For a community to stand upright, there are people who are working tirelessly to see the progress of the community and same applicable to our respective homes and world. There are activists who are making this community stand and I am going to mention three as demanded by the contest.

@ngeonyi is one of the activists of steem Kids & Parents community, she makes sure everyone feels welcomed to the community, her comments speaks of her love for everyone. She organises contests every week on the unique topic: My actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier.

@m-fdo is another special activists in the community of steem kids & parents. She puts efforts on organising diarygame contests which gives users room to share on their daily activities.

@drhira is another amazing activists in the community, she tries her best in organising contests in the community too, she is not always specific on the contest topics but I love her for that reason, she goes viral in sorting out topics that concerns family entirely.

Would you recommend us to publish post to that community?

computer-3861322_1280.jpg

Source

Yes friends! Even without my recommendation I believe you will love it when you subscribe to the community and then take your time to go through the community activities as a whole. We have both men, women and children in this community infact, this community welcomes every gender, the community is about kids and parents. So dear friends, I advice you all to publish quality content in the steem kids & parents community because it will help us in all aspects as a family.

Thank you friends for reading to this point and I invite my friends to show their participation too.
@simonnwigwe @ruthjoe and @ashley-p

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last month 

Thank you and I appreciate your kind support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41