Contest | "Time never comes back"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello people!

Welcome to my blog and I bring you greetings from my part of the world, thank you very much for such an interesting contest topic organised by a very special user @aviral123 Honestly, I love participating in your contests because it gives me joy alot. So dear friends, feel so relaxed as I share on the topic: Time Never Comes Back.

Please share your experiences with us on the topic “Time never comes back”.

Is this topic not heavy for you friends? It's really heavy on me because it gave me somany reason to seat and think about the years I have wasted in life. I know if I had worked harder for the past years I would have gone farer than this but I have had it in mind that the wasted time can never be reversed back anymore.

woman-4118058_1280.jpg

Source

During my undergraduate studies at year 2 exactly, I was supposed to read for an exams I procrastinated and didn't read but at the last hour to the exams I started struggling with the book to read which at that point I was already shaking and gripped with fear, I realise that the time to read very well can never be returned back.

If you have any story of your own, please tell us that too.

Yes, I started my Youth Service in the year 2021 but I reluctantly and lazily couldn't sit up to know more about the Steemit platform it was in the year 2022 I decided to join this amazing platform which I now realised that time waits for no one.

clock-2696234_1280.jpg

Source

Imagine I joined the Steemit platform in the year 2021, I know so well that I would have gone very far in the steemit platform than the point I am today. Now I become very used and attached to the platform that I can't stand to watch anything taking me out of the platform. Look, anything you are supposed to do and couldn't do it just no that the clock will keep moving until you realise that the time has gone and gone for ever.

Any time that has passed and you want to bring it back?

Can a passed period be returned? A big No! Any time expended wether it has been used well or not has already passed. I have had it in mind that time can never be returned, a wasted time has gone and will never be brought back again.

alarm-clock-565645_1280.jpg

Source

Since I was born, I have never seen the clock stopped for any reason except for the reason of battery or may be the clock itself got spoilt but other time somewhere will keep moving. So that is obvious that "time never comes back".

Thanks for reading friends, I want to invite my friends to join the contest.

@josepha
@vickyson
@blessing-okere

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Greetings @dave-hanny what a well written, and interesting post. Time never stops ticking it's always going no matter what and that is why when we have the opportunity to do something we should not procrastinate but rather we should use the opportunity to do something meaningful in life. Once again I enjoyed your post and success

 3 months ago 

Thank you my friend, you are absolutely kind in your comment. We truly don't have the whole time to keep procrastinating. Success dear.

Your most welcome my friend

 3 months ago 

Thank you too.

Loading...

Time doesn't wait for anyone. Do what you have to do early enough. Time comes and time passes out. With discernment and preparedness, the opportunity presents can be used effectively.

You're right any second lost can never be returned back. Once you miss anything, you have to work hard to cover up which may not be exactly like the one missed.

I also regret not joining the steemit platform, I never heard of it, the worst thing, I can never turned back the hand of time.

Best wishes always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43