Contest alert : My dream will definitely come true.

in Hindwhale Community8 days ago

dream-4827288_1280.jpg

Source

Warm greetings friends

You must have seen many dreams in your life, which of them have been fulfilled and which have not been fulfilled?

Yes, while growing up, I had somany dreams and those dreams are still in my mind, some of the dreams has been fulfilled while some have not been fulfilled. A life that has dreams to be fulfilled is a life of focus, a life that really want to see greatness in all ramification.

I have had dreams to be a corper right from my childhood, I just love to see corpers on uniforms and I am so glad that my dreams of becoming a corper has been fulfilled and I am now a graduate.

I have other dreams that have not come through and one of it is marriage, I see myself being very happy in marriage, having my car and driving my children in it to church and different places which I know it will come to pass.

Do you want to fulfill that unfulfilled dream and if so, how will you do it?

dream-big-work-hard-5556539_1280.webp

Source

Yes, I would desperately like to fulfill that dream and I have said it earlier that the dream I really want it fulfilled is that of a good marriage, I wish to see myself and my husband someday to be in good terms at all times, picking my children to the zoo, super market and somany other places.

How to make this dream a fulfilled one is an effective prayer life. I cannot just jump into a marriage without being prayerful for God to please lead me to the right path. Infact for every dream to come true, we need God in it after God then our hardwork and effort is very important.

Yes, I would desperately like to fulfill that dream and I have said it earlier that the dream I really want it fulfilled is that of a good marriage, I wish to see myself and my husband someday to be in good terms at all times, picking my children to the zoo and super market and somany other places.

How will you celebrate when your unfulfilled dream is fulfilled?

woman-8643502_1280.webp

Source

Imagine I have that dream of becoming a nurse fulfilled🤦 I will ofcourse be the most happiest person ever because my parents had always wanted me to be a nurse and I have always wanted to be a nurse it was the condition of my family that made me changed my career completely but I will still be very glad to have that my dream fulfilled.

I will be the most happiest ever. I have some unfulfilled dreams and aside marriage I have dreams of becoming a nurse and I don't know how possible is that it I really have that dream of becoming a nurse. Since from childhood I have desires infact dreams of becoming a Nurse.

Thabk you all for reading to this point, I invite my friends to join the contest.

@josepha @vickyson and @ashley-p

Cc

@alfazmalek

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 8 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

My dear, your dream of having a good marriage will come to pass you just have to study some books about marriage like:
1.Before the Ring by William L Coleman
2.Success in marriage by Bishop David Oyedepo etc and nothing can stop you and remember to keep your mind free from evil

Greetings dear friend it's good to read your post and its true that a life that has dreams to be fulfilled is a life of focus and you have a good dream of having a good and happy marriage which i pray you will get it, wish you all the best dear.

 6 days ago 

It is one thing to dream and another thing to achieve that dream. You have stated clearly, to fulfill any dream, hard-work is necessary. Nice content and good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52