Steemit Engagement Challenge/ SEC-S19W3 | "Money or Peace?"

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
Tech Brand Instagram Post in Black Neon Green Lilac Pixelation Trend Style_20240723_093149_0000.png
edited with canva

Hello steemians and welcome to my special article in this week's edition of the SEC-S19/W3 in this great community. I would be sharing my entry and I hope for the best, may the best contestant win the challenge.


Are we all sacrificing peace to make money

There is indeed no peace for the wicked! In life there must be sacrifices, a whole lot of them must be there to be paid to achieve a goal. Picture a scenario you go to a candy store to shop, you see chocolates and milk candy, a whole lot of variety everywhere and you cannot have all of them at once can you?

Therefore, you have to sacrifice some for others, you have to believe that we must sacrifice one thing in life for the other, it could be pleasure, peace tranquility, food amidst a whole lot. So in this respect I would say we are sacrificing peace to make money how?

Practically, I would say I sacrifice my rest, peace, sleep pleasure all to brainstorming on how I could make out most quality posts on the platform through research on how to be creative, buying courses on graphic designing and advanced writing techniques to make not quality posts, all these I do to be better on the platform, in that I loose my peace. It's quite paying off but I'm hoping for all the best. I am indeed sacrificing peace to make money

alexander-grey-8lnbXtxFGZw-unsplash.jpgsourcesaving money to create wealth is crucial!

Which is wiser to spend and earn or to spend after earning and saving"

Save money today so that money can save you tomorrow There are clear approaches towards wealth creation. To be on a safer side I most honorable to save or stack up wealth today, there are varying unforseen circumstances that could rear it's ugly head against you at any time, so I would advice us all to spend after earning and saving.

Furthermore, during the period in which I as robbed of my gadgets, If I didn't have where I saved wealth which is on steemit, it would have been very difficult for me to scale through the period. It was a true life evidence that taught me a huge lesson, I truly learnt that it is wiser to save.

Make hay while the sun shines, there are times in life when you just can't work again, you are getting old and age is no more on your side, no strength to work or put in efforts to bring forth monetary proceeds, then you fall back to wealth saved up or invested in various lucrative business. This would definitely yield forth sustaining you in time of recession and hardship.

On the contrary, spending ad earning makes someone wayward, in this I mean you do not track your expenditure, there is much cash flow, therefore you are last careful of tracking your regular income. It is most important to earn, save as emphatically spend wisely!


Apart from money what brings you peace and happiness?

Money brings peace, power and commands respect. Money is the principal thing, in all your getting try hard to make money. I guess to greater majority money brings accomplishment and fulfilment, but I will be sharing what brings me peace and happiness. Compassion, good deed and love gives me peace and happiness.

Moreso, walking down the streets, seeing beggars and less privileged people Mae's me want to cry, therefore whenever I give to them and hear their blessings on there knees in tears thanking me, I feel so happy and peaceful. Importantly, falling in love with your perfect match, touring the world with the love of your life, eating at fancy restaurant, sharing ideas and building a home is what makes me extremely glad, It indeed gives me peace and happiness.


I gladly dropped my article and would like to invite @wilmer1988 @eliany @simonnwigwe @edgargonzalez to join challenge

About Me


Screenshot_20240723-091719.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

hello sir The things you mentioned about what makes you happy are very much appreciated. That is giving money to a beggar, helping someone, or eating in a good restaurant and walking around is a very happy thing for you.But all these things are possible when you have a lot of money, when you have money then you can go to a good restaurant and help people.According to you, your happiness is somehow linked with money, am I wrong? I don't think anyone who doesn't already have money should help someone else that too with money. Well I enjoyed your unique post. Stay safe sir

 last month 

Beautiful insight!
At least you found the twist in the tale, I'm most grateful for your beautiful feedback ok my article. Indeed money supercedes every other thing, a driving force to fuel of our life

Save money today so it can save you in the future.

I agree with what you said, We never know what will happen in the future so we need to make preparations. Saving money is one way to survive in difficult economic conditions.

 last month 

Well said my dear friend, I agree totally with you, it's a great pleasure to have you on my article my dear friend and success in the dynamics.

Loading...
 last month 

There's been a long discussion about how much money we need and how much. we toil to earn it. As a beginner, we do our best to earn as much money as we can.

But then a time comes. when we feel enough is enough, and we opt for mental peace. For some, it gets too late and some make it within time. So soon at the better. My best wishes to you for this context.

 last month 

Indeed, lots of people work hard but hardly putting their mental peace on the spotlight, it's quite expedient that we maintain peace of mind while hustling to make money, I'm glad you stopping by my dear friend.

 last month 

Making money is good, but having the peace of mind to enjoy the money is more good, as it is said health is wealth. However, nowadays people are even ready to sacrifice their lives for me. I wish you good luck.

 last month 

Indeed, people put money on the spotlight ahead of lives, they could go at any length to get money even if it entails taking lives. Peace of mind is really the desire everyone should have a fufiled man.

 last month 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

A veces siento que la educación que recibimos respecto al dinero es equivocada ya que, se crea el falso estigma de que vamos a solucionar todos nuestros problemas y, ciertamente nos ayuda tener estabilidad financiera pero, muchas veces el precio que se paga, nos conlleva a perder la paz y, sin este elemento es imposible que tengamos bienestar general.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last month 

Thanks so much for your time on my article, I'm indeed most grateful for your special contribution, money is so beautiful for a perfect life, but the love of money traces to the root of all evil.

 last month 

Hello dear @daprado1999 !

You did an excellent job emphasizing the value of saving money before making purchases. This plan secures financial security while assisting in preparing for unexpected challenges. Best regards for you

 last month 

I'm truly glad you studied and highlighted key facts from my article, we need to indeed save for rainy days, it is crucial so that we would attain financial stability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57