You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W5 - 90's vs 2K"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

Hello @dove11

I kept stalking you till I saw your publication! This is so wonderful, your images are so beautiful too! Indeed the technological advancement, cultural differences indeed differentiates the 2 different generation. education in the 90's seemed more disciplined as you said. More importantly children in the 2k generation seems more smarter than way back. You stressed that the language in the 90's and the 2k's has changed which is actually very true. I guess you saved the best for last my friend! Success in the challenge.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Wow, you really did a better summary than I did. Let me see what you have to say in this one. Thanks for the support. 👍

 10 months ago 

I love your articles!
Success in the challenge and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34