You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W5 - 90's vs 2K"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

My friend you have made an interesting entry, who would habe believed formula 1 would exist! The sporting advancement you highlighted such as cycling, skating are actually lovely sports. Indeed during the 90s there were less games, therefore we would come out to play together. Super Mario, I can't forget the game in a hurry, I loved boxing too, infact Mohammed Ali was my favorite too. Success in the challenge and may the best contestant win the challenge.

Sort:  

Yes ooo my friend. That super Mario, hmmmm. It was something else. It made my childhood sweet.
Thank you for dropping by my blog. Success with the contest.

 11 months ago 

Well deserved.. keep up the good work. I enjoy visiting your article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56